Skip to main content

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

Pega.com is not optimized for Internet Explorer. For the optimal experience, please use:

Close Deprecation Notice
Healthcare hero Healthcare hero

Obtenez Pega for Healthcare, la solution Pega pour le secteur de la santé

Des engagements personnalisés pour de meilleurs résultats en matière de santé

Personnalisez l'engagement client.

Des services de santé réactifs

Les usagers modernes s’attendent à ce que vos services soient aussi réactifs et personnalisés que leurs marques préférées. Ils veulent que vous connaissiez autant leurs questions administratives que ce qui touche à leur santé et à leurs finances et bien sûr, que vous ajoutiez de la valeur à leur parcours de soins, de bout en bout.

Si la tâche vous paraît immense, rassurez-vous : l’adoption conjointe de données en temps réel, d’algorithmes d’IA et d’un ensemble intégré de solutions de CRM dédiées à la santé peut vous fournir des informations pertinentes de qualité, des services adaptés ainsi qu’une précieuse assistance.

Parce que rien n’est plus personnel que la santé, vous ne pouvez pas vous permettre la moindre erreur lors de vos échanges avec vos usagers. En vous offrant une vue d’ensemble de leur parcours, Pega vous aide à dépasser leurs attentes et à tomber juste à chaque fois.

Ebook OG

eBook

Pourquoi le service doit primer

Comprendre les attentes de vos assurés et leur offrir des solutions proactives personnalisées.

Obtenir l’eBook

Case Study

DAK: Transforming to member-centric insurance

With Pega, DAK transformed their business by shifting from product-centric to member-centric.

Check out the case study

Des services sans pareil

Un service de qualité supérieure. Sur tous les canaux. Sur tous les canaux

En toute franchise : vos services sont-ils plutôt passifs ou proactifs ? Redoublez-vous d’efforts pour fournir à vos usagers une expérience fluide, flexible et intuitive ? Ou doivent-ils encore se contenter de votre bon vieux serveur vocal ?

Avec Pega, créez des expériences hors du commun en tout point, que ce soit en ligne, au téléphone, sur un chat en direct ou via une appli. Plus encore qu’une vue à 360 degrés, notre application nouvelle génération fournit des informations s’appuyant sur une intelligence artificielle qui peuvent être appliquées en temps réel sur n’importe quel canal. Notre moteur d’automatisation unifié rationalise et simplifie les interactions, pour des services de santé véritablement personnalisés sur tous les appareils.

Améliorez les résultats sanitaires.

En matière de soins, il n’y a pas de solution universelle.

Bien connaître vos usagers pourrait les aider à bien se porter. En effet, à en croire les Instituts américains de la Santé (NIH), 60 % des résultats sanitaires dépendraient en fait de facteurs non-cliniques.

Pour significativement améliorer leurs résultats en matière de santé, vos équipes doivent donc bénéficier à la fois d’une compréhension globale en temps réel de chaque usager, et d’outils pour entrer en contact avec eux en tout point de leur parcours de soins. Or, cela passe par la création de services sur mesure, d’engagements personnalisés et d’une collaboration entre les équipes soignantes.

Pega Care Management associe de façon unique meilleures pratiques de soins gérés et données connectées en temps réel. Son outil de planification personnalisée permet aux équipes et aux usagers de travailler ensemble pour obtenir les meilleurs résultats sanitaires possibles, quel que soit le contexte.

Pega vous épaule en favorisant la collaboration, la coordination et la qualité des soins.

About Pega

eBook

Pourquoi personnaliser les soins

Découvrez ce que pensent les clients de la communication, de l'accessibilité et de la technologie liées aux soins.

Obtenir l’eBook

Pega Robotic Automation & Intelligence

Les solutions d’automatisation robotique et d’analyse Workforce Intelligence de Pega automatisent les tâches manuelles pour offrir aux organisations des résultats rapides.

Soutenez les opérations de front office.

Des employés heureux, des usagers en bonne santé

Vos agents de services client perdent un temps précieux à jongler entre les écrans et les applications. Ils n’ont pas accès aux informations de demandes de remboursement et de garanties les plus récentes et surtout, ils gardent les usagers au téléphone bien trop longtemps : autant de problèmes nuisibles à la santé de votre activité.

La solution d’automatisation robotique des postes agent Pega Robotic Desktop Automation aide vos collaborateurs à exécuter plus de tâches plus vite en simplifiant, automatisant et intégrant les différents process et technologies de leur bureau. Son puissant moteur rationalise les connexions, automatise les clôtures d’appels et évite à vos équipes de devoir copier et coller toujours les mêmes informations dans les diverses parties de vos systèmes existants.

Avec Pega, réduisez vos coûts opérationnels et augmentez la satisfaction et la santé de vos usagers en donnant à vos équipes de front office tous les outils pour réussir.

Simplifier les ventes

De la prospection . à la faites affaire !

Difficile de respecter les règles quand celles-ci changent en permanence. Vos équipes de vente en savent quelque chose. Occupées à identifier les derniers critères d’éligibilité et de disponibilité, elles passent à côté d’opportunités cruciales.

Quant à votre système d’automatisation des ventes, il est à revoir. Obligés de recourir manuellement à des outils disparates pour sélectionner les produits et les garanties, estimer les offres et générer des devis, vos représentants et partenaires commerciaux ont d’autant moins de temps à accorder à la prospection, à la vente et à la conclusion de contrats Le temps passé à gérer ces taches manuellement est du temps perdu pour la prospection, la vente et la clôture de contrats. S’ils ont du mal à identifier les produits et les process les plus adaptés, comment peuvent-ils proposer les bonnes garanties aux usagers et aux groupes d’acheteurs ?

En rationalisant et en automatisant les process de vente de bout en bout, de l’évaluation du prospect à la conclusion du contrat, Pega guide intelligemment les utilisateurs à travers vos canaux de distribution pour les aider à trouver la couverture d’assurance-santé la plus adéquate. En fournissant à vos équipes des informations contextuelles, vous leur permettez de faire des offres adaptées et par extension, de faire grimper les bénéfices.

Pega vous épaule en favorisant la collaboration, la coordination et la qualité des soins.

MGEN : un parcours client réussi grâce à LINK

La Mutuelle Générale de l’Éducation nationale (MGEN) a entrepris une transformation globale de son organisation.

Des résultats concrets chez Optum

Les prises de décision de remboursement automatisées d’Optum sont en augmentation de 3 %.

Modernisez l’automatisation des demandes de remboursement de soins.

L’imprévisibilité crée l’agilité

Dans un environnement réglementaire qui change en permanence, l’agilité et la flexibilité sont de mise. Souvent trop lents, les systèmes existants de traitement des dossiers ont du mal à tenir le rythme des différentes réformes, avec des accords de partage des risques toujours plus complexes et des stratégies de gestion des soins devenues incitatives. Bref, il est temps de faire entrer la gestion des demandes de remboursement dans l’ère digitale.

L’approche modulaire de Pega en matière de traitement et ses fonctionnalités supérieures de gestion des règles métier améliorent l’exactitude et le traitement en temps réel des demandes, même les plus complexes. Ses solutions low-code vous permettent d’effectuer des changements rapides en cours de traitement. Enfin, ses outils d’automatisation augmentent les taux de réussite dès la première tentative, réduisent les opérations manuelles et contribuent à atteindre des niveaux d’efficacité administrative sans précédent.

Générer de meilleures prises de décision de remboursement automatisées, réduire les frais et amendes et améliorer la trésorerie : telle est la mission de Pega.

Favoriser l’excellence opérationnelle

Authentique automatisation. Des résultats concrets.

Vos systèmes existants contiennent sans aucun doute des données de valeur, mais s’ils ne sont pas suffisamment rapides ou agiles pour supporter vos volumes de dossiers actuels, ils ne font que vous freiner.

La bonne nouvelle, c’est que vous n’êtes pas obligé de remplacer l’intégralité de votre infrastructure pour gagner en souplesse et en intelligence. L’approche intégrée « wrap-and-renew » de Pega allie stabilité et agilité accrue pour vous permettre de travailler à votre rythme tout en conservant les données riches nécessaires à votre activité.

La plateforme Pega est la seule plateforme digitale d’automatisation robotique des process et de case management au sein d’une architecture unifiée. Ses puissants outils d’analyse décisionnelle vous permettent d’automatiser n’importe quel process. Les solutions Pega s’intègrent à vos systèmes existants, qu’elles regroupent avec vos canaux digitaux pour vous donner les résultats que vous souhaitez atteindre.

Lire l’intégralité de l’article 

L’odyssée de Florida Blue

Découvrez le rôle joué par l'automatisation robotique dans l'amélioration rapide de l'efficacité opérationnelle.

Une mise en conformité convertie en avantages sonnants et trébuchants

Grâce à Pega, QualChoice Health a réalisé des économies à deux chiffres, augmenté ses bénéfices de 50 dollars par assuré et par mois, tout en voyant ses taux de souscriptions grimper de près de 70 %.

Tirer parti de la mise en conformité

Faire de la mise en conformité un avantage concurrentiel

La mise en conformité de vos activités draine de nombreux enjeux, et pas seulement en termes de satisfaction des usagers et d’amendes : le non-respect de la réglementation peut entraver l’accès aux soins, réduire le nombre de nouvelles adhésions et impacter directement les revenus que vous tirez de vos primes d’assurance.

Par chance, le logiciel d’automatisation Pega pour le secteur de la santé rend la chose plus aisée. Sa technologie intelligente vous guide à chaque étape de la mise en conformité, envoie la correspondance requise à qui de droit et contribue à la résolution de vos affaires dans les temps. Enfin, le partage d’informations destinées aux audits réglementaires se fait en un seul clic.

Les scores d’évaluation les plus élevés sont à portée de main. Laissez Pega vous accompagner.

Rationaliser la gestion des prestataires.

Les problèmes d’aujourd’hui ne se règlent pas avec les données d’hier

Votre réseau de prestataires est essentiel à votre activité, mais il évolue sans cesse les médecins changent de ville ou d’établissement hospitalier, les contrats sont renégociés, de nouvelles conditions de paiement entrent en vigueur… L’utilisation de données obsolètes ou inexactes vous fait non seulement courir le risque de nuire à la satisfaction de vos prestataires, mais aussi d’augmenter les coûts des demandes de remboursement, de compliquer l’enregistrement des usagers, voire même de perturber les soins.

Avec la technologie d’automatisation et de gestion des soins de Pega, c’est tout de suite plus simple : jongler avec les différents prestataires et rationaliser les process de back-office, dont la délivrance d’accréditations, le recrutement et même les changements de démographie de vos prestataires et établissements au jour le jour, deviennent un jeu d’enfant.

Voir la solution en action

La solution d’accréditation et d’audit d’établissements d’United Concordia Dental

En moins de quatre mois, UCD est parvenu à rationaliser ses process de back office pour l’accréditation de ses prestataires.

Des engagements personnalisés pour de meilleurs résultats en matière de santé

Explorez les applications et solutions Pega pour les services publics de santé.
Service client pour les soins de santé

Soyez présent tout au long du parcours de soin.

En savoir plus
Sales Automation pour le secteur de la santé

Enregistrez davantage de bénéficiaires et d’administrés.

En savoir plus
Pega Care Management

Mettez la collaboration et la coordination au premier plan pour de meilleurs résultats.

En savoir plus
Pega Healthcare Claims Automation

Résolution et simplification des demandes, pour des résultats probants.

En savoir plus
Partager cette page Share via LinkedIn Copying...

Pega for Healthcare

Personalizing engagement for better health outcomes.

Personalize Engagement

Healthcare heart meets retail responsiveness

Today’s members expect you to be as responsive and personalized as their favorite retail brands. They need you to know not only about their administrative issues, but their health and financial concerns, too. And they expect you to add value to their healthcare journeys, every step of the way.

Seems like a lot, right? Not if you combine real-time data, AI technology, and an integrated healthcare CRM stack that delivers relevant, high-value information along with personalized offers and valuable assistance.

Nothing is more personal than health – and when talking to members, you can’t afford to make mistakes. Pega empowers you see the whole picture, exceed expectations, and have the right conversation every time.

Whiteboard | 2:34

Build for Change: Next Best Action

Maximize the customer’s value to the organization with Pega's Next Best Action.

Watch Now
Case Study

Anthem’s Secret for Next-Generation Service

Intelligently centralizing data so that each customer service call is contextual and exceptional.

View Case Study

Provide Peerless Service

Superior service. Everywhere. Every channel.

Be honest: Is your service reactive or proactive? Are you going the extra mile to deliver seamless, flexible, and intuitive experiences – or are your members still working their way through the same old interactive voice response?

With Pega, you can create consistently amazing experiences everywhere: on the web, on the phone, via chat, in an app. Our next-gen service application goes beyond a 360-degree view to deliver AI-driven insights that can be actioned in the moment, anywhere. And our unified healthcare automation engine streamlines and simplifies interactions, so you can provide personalized, concierge-style service across channels and devices. Now that’s taking the initiative.

Improve Health Outcomes

One-size care doesn't fit all

Knowing your members well can actually help them stay well. According to the National Institutes of Health, 60 percent of health outcomes are driven by non-clinical factors

To move the needle on improving health outcomes, your care managers need both a comprehensive, real-time understanding of each of your members and the tools to connect with them anywhere on their healthcare journeys. That doesn’t happen alone. It means tailoring care, personalizing engagement, and collaborating across care teams.

Pega Care Management delivers a unique combination of managed care best practices and real-time connected data. And our personalized care planning empowers teams and members to work together to reach the best possible health outcomes in any setting.

From better collaboration and coordination to better-quality care, Pega’s got you covered.

Video | 3:09

Closing Gaps in Healthcare

Alere raised customer satisfaction (member & provider) and HEDIS scores by personalizing care gap notifications & activities.

Watch Now
Whiteboard Video | 3:35

Pega Robotic Automation & Intelligence

Pega’s Robotic Automation and Workforce Intelligence suite delivers rapid value to organizations by automating manual tasks.

Watch Now

Support Frontline Staff

Happy agents, healthy members

Your frontline agents are wasting time toggling between screens and applications. They don’t have access to up-to-date claims and benefits information. Oh, and they’re keeping members on the phone for too long. Together, all of this hurts the health of your business.

Pega Robotic Desktop Automation helps employees get more done, faster by simplifying, automating, and integrating the technologies and processes on their desktops. Our powerful automation streamlines sign-on, automates call wrap-up activity, and makes sure agents aren't stuck cutting and pasting the same information over and over in all of your disconnected legacy systems.

With Pega, you’ll cut operations costs, increase member satisfaction, and improve health outcomes, all while ensuring your front lines are always set up for success.

Simplify Complex Sales

Configure. Price. Quote. Close.

It’s hard to keep up when the rules keep changing. Just ask your sales teams. If they’re scrambling to find the latest eligibility and availability, they’re missing out on crucial opportunities

Meanwhile, your SFA system isn’t doing enough. Agents are stuck using disparate tools to select products and benefits, get their combinations rated, and generate quotes. Time spent on manual processes is time they aren’t prospecting, selling, or closing. If your reps and sales partners can’t easily find the right products and processes, how can you expect them to help members or group purchasers find the right coverage?

That’s why Pega intelligently guides users across your sales distribution channels through complex healthcare insurance choices, streamlining and automating the sales process from lead qualification to close. When you empower your sales teams with contextual insights, you can easily build the right proposals – and ramp up revenue.

PegaWorld Video | 3:01

Making the LINK for Customer Success at MGEN

Hear how MGEN tackled global enterprise transformation.

Watch Now
Customer Success | 3:11

Delivering Results at Optum – Claims Adjudication Services

Optum realizes auto-adjudication lifts of 3 percent per year.

Watch Now

Modernize Claims Automation

Agility for unpredictability

Agility and flexibility are critical in today’s unpredictable regulatory environment. Legacy claims systems are often clunky and not up to the task of supporting reform mandates, increasingly complex risk-sharing agreements, and incentivized health management strategies. Isn’t it time to bring claims management into the digital age?

Pega’s modular approach to processing and superior business rules capability improve claim accuracy and real-time processing, no matter how complex things get. Our low-code solutions mean you can course-correct quickly as changes occur. And our automation boosts first pass rates, reduces manual touches, and yields unprecedented levels of administrative efficiency.

Improved auto-adjudication, reduced fees and fines, and improved cash flow. That’s Pega policy.

Drive Operational Excellence

Real automation. Real results.

Yes, your legacy systems are full of valuable data – but if they’re not fast or agile enough to handle today’s claims volume, they’re only holding you back.

The good news? You can get nimbler and smarter without ripping everything out and starting again. Pega’s wrap-and-renew approach preserves stability while adding agility, so you can work at the speed you want while still keeping the rich data you need.

Pega is the industry’s only unified digital process automation platform, with robotics, process automation, and case management together in a unified architecture. We build in powerful decision analytics, so you’ve got everything you need to automate any process in your business. With Pega, you start with the outcome you want to deliver, then bring your legacy systems and digital channels together to get results.

Healthcare Summit 2016 | 49:31

Florida Blue's Journey

Hear how Florida Blue is using Pega Robotic Automation to discover, manage, and automate work across all of its claims operations.

Watch Now
Video | 24:05

The Compliance Advantage in Medicare Advantage

In leveraging Pega’s healthcare automation to prove Appeals & Grievances compliance, this payer also gained double digit savings and grew revenue by $50 pmpm – all while growing its membership by nearly 70%.

Watch Video

Benefit from Compliance

Turn compliance into a competitive advantage

There’s a lot at stake in your compliance activities – and we’re not just talking about member satisfaction and protection from fines. Non-compliance can impede access to care, reduce the length of your open enrollment seasons, and directly affect your premium revenue.

Fortunately, Pega’s healthcare automation software makes compliance easy. Our smart technology guides processes through regulatory steps, the system sends correspondence as and when required, and your cases are resolved within the right timeframes. Plus, sharing information for regulatory audits is as simple as pushing a button.

That five-star rating isn’t as far off as you think. Let Pega show you how to get there.

Streamline Provider Management

You can’t solve today’s problems with yesterday’s data

Your provider network is essential for your business, but it’s constantly in flux. Physicians move or change hospital affiliations. Contracts are renegotiated. New payment terms are introduced. And if your physician and facility data is old or inaccurate, you not only risk lowering provider satisfaction – you could also drive up claims costs, complicate member enrollment, and even disrupt care.

With Pega’s healthcare automation technology, handling constant change is a no-brainer. You can orchestrate provider management and streamline back-office processes: credentialing, contracting, and even day-to-day demographic changes for both physicians and facilities. Improved speed and accuracy keeps provider data fresh and minimizes collateral damage. Consider it the cure for your provider management headaches.

Video | 3:07

United Concordia’s Credentialing & Site Audit Solution

UCD had quick success, streamlining back-office Provider Credentialing processes in less than four months.

Learn More
Personalizing engagement for better health outcomes.

Explore featured applications and solutions for healthcare payers:

Customer Service for Healthcare

Engage across the healthcare continuum.

Explore

Sales Automation for Healthcare

Convert more prospects to customers.

Explore

Pega Care Management

Collaborate and coordinate for improved outcomes.

Explore

Pega Healthcare Claims Automation

Resolve, simplify, and deliver.

Explore

Get Pega for Healthcare Payers

Let us show you how Pega can help your business.