We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

Pega.com is not optimized for Internet Explorer. For the optimal experience, please use:

Close Deprecation Notice

Confidentialité et sécurité

Pega s'engage à assurer la confidentialité et la protection des données de ses clients, abonnés et visiteurs de son site web. Notre programme complet de confidentialité et de protection des données garantit la conformité avec les réglementations internationales comme le RGPD pour offrir choix et transparence à nos publics.

« Fort de plus de 30 ans de collaboration avec des marques parmi les plus reconnues au monde, Pega comprend l'importance de la sécurité. Son expérience s'étend aux produits et services Pega qui lui permettent d'établir avec ses clients une relation durable basée sur la confiance et la transparence. »

Alan Trefler Fondateur et PDG

 

Dans le but de vous offrir la meilleure expérience possible sur nos canaux digitaux, nous pouvons recueillir certaines informations techniques sur votre ordinateur ou appareil mobile lorsque vous naviguez sur le site web de Pega. Ces informations nous permettent de vous reconnaître afin de personnaliser votre expérience et la façon dont nous communiquons avec vous. Notre centre de préférences vous permet de gérer vos préférences e-mail, de modifier vos coordonnées et de changer la façon dont nous traitons vos données.

Centre de préférences

Comment Pega peut développer votre stratégie RGDP


Les services et applications de sécurité Pega offrent les outils et la transparence nécessaires pour développer une stratégie RGDP efficace. Nos applications peuvent aider votre entreprise à se conformer plus rapidement au RGDP grâce à la gestion des préférences en boucle fermée, au case management dynamique, aux fonctionnalités d'IA et à une orchestration infaillible. Découvrez comment Pega peut donner les moyens à votre entreprise de tirer pleinement parti du RGPD.

GDPR

Nos engagements

Conformité RGPD : stratégie et outils

Découvrez comment mette en place une stratégie RGPD efficace pour donner à votre entreprise les moyens de prospérer davantage.

En savoir plus
GDPR compliance

Livre blanc en anglais

Le RGPD : mode d’emploi

Apprenez-en plus sur les conséquences du RGPD sur vos opérations de marketing, de vente et de service client.

Télécharger le livre blanc
GDPR

Article

7 mesures pour s'adapter au RGPD

Découvrez les actions principales et les fonctionnalités de système essentielles pour assurer la conformité des entreprises au RGPD.

Consultez l’article

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

Pega.com is not optimized for Internet Explorer. For the optimal experience, please use:

Close Deprecation Notice

Privacy & Security

Protecting your information is our top priority. We invest heavily in our comprehensive data privacy and security program, which is designed to keep your data secure while providing you with choice and transparency. Read our privacy notice for information on how we manage your personal data.

"With more than 30 years of experience working with the world’s most respected brands, Pega understands the importance of security. This experience extends to Pega’s products and services that enable Pega to establish long-term partnerships with customers that are built on trust and transparency.”

Alan Trefler Founder and CEO

Privacy and Security Resources

Data Processing Addendum

A signed version of our Data Processing Addendum is available for our clients to download and execute by following the instructions in the document.

Data Processing Addendum

International Data Transfer

Pega complies with the EU-U.S. Privacy Shield Framework and Swiss-U.S. Privacy Shield Framework for protecting personal data transferred from the EU and Switzerland. We may also enter into Standard Contractual Clauses for international transfers of data.

Privacy Shield Certificate

Pega Subprocessor Information

A list of Pega subprocessors we use to provide Pega products and services is available at the link below.

Subprocessor Information

 

We want you to have the best experience possible on our digital channels, so we may collect certain technical information from your computer or mobile device when you interact with a Pega website. This information allows us to recognize you so that we can personalize your experience and the way we engage with you. Our preference center allows you to manage your email preferences, edit your contact information and change how we process your information.

Preference Center

How Pega Can Support Your GDPR Strategy


Pega’s secure applications and services offer the tools and transparency needed to support a robust GDPR strategy. Our applications can help your business fast-track GDPR compliance with closed-loop preference management, dynamic case management, AI controls, and ironclad orchestration. Find out how Pega can empower your business for GDPR success.

GDPR

Trust Center

The Strategy and Tools to Handle GDPR

Find out how to set a real GDPR strategy to empower your business for success.

Learn more
GDPR compliance

White Paper

Taking on GDPR

Learn about the implications of GDPR on your marketing, sales, and customer service interactions.

Get the white paper
GDPR

Article

7 Steps to GDPR Success

Explore the core actions and system capabilities essential for organizations to support GDPR.

Read the article