Skip to main content
close Search
Close search

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

Pega.com is not optimized for Internet Explorer. For the optimal experience, please use:

Close Deprecation Notice
Pega for Financial Services Pega for Financial Services

Investor Relations

Pega’s strong financial performance is driven by the increasing demand for our transformational technology. We offer the only unified platform that enables companies to turn constant change into a competitive advantage.

Corporate headquarters

Pegasystems Inc.
One Rogers Street
Cambridge, MA 02142

North America, Europe & Middle East, Asia Pacific, and South America.

Subscribe to Investor Relations updates

Webcasts

Barclays Global Technology, Media and Telecommunications Conference

Thursday, December 10, 2020 at 8:00 a.m. ET (5:00 a.m. PT) 

2020 Wells Fargo TMT Summit

Tuesday, December 2, 2020 at 10:00 a.m. ET (7:00 a.m. PT)

Pegasystems Investor Session

Tuesday, August 25, 2020 at 10:00 a.m. ET (7:00 a.m. PT)

KeyBanc Capital Markets’ Virtual Future of Technology Series: Enterprise Software

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 at 11:20 a.m. ET (8:20 a.m. PT)

Bank of America Securities 2020 Virtual A.I. Conference

Thursday, August 13, 2020 at 2:15 p.m. ET (11:15 a.m. PT)

Virtual Canaccord Genuity 40th Annual Growth Conference

Thursday, August 13, 2020 at 10:30 a.m. ET (7:30 a.m. PT)

Nasdaq 42nd London Investor Conference

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 at 12:00 p.m. BST (7:00 a.m. ET)

Bank of America Securities 2020 Global Technology Conference

Thursday, June 4, 2020 at 4:45 p.m. ET (1:45 p.m. PT)

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 1:00 p.m. ET (10:00 a.m. PT)

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 4:40 p.m. ET (1:40 p.m. PT)

March 3, 2020 at 10:00 a.m. PT (1:00 p.m. ET)

February 25, 2020 at 11:30 a.m. PT (2:30 p.m. ET)

September 11, 2019 at 10:50 a.m. PT (1:50 p.m. ET)

September 4, 2019 at 9:20 a.m. ET (6:20 a.m. PT)

August 13, 2019 at 9:00 a.m. MT (11:00 a.m. ET)

August 8, 2019 at 3:00 p.m. ET (12:00 p.m. PT)

February 28, 2019 at 9:35 a.m. PT (12:35 p.m. ET)

February 26, 2019 at 2:00 p.m. PT (5:00 p.m. ET)

January 16, 2019, 12:50 p.m. EST

December 5, 2018 at 11:25 a.m. MST (1:25 p.m. EST)

September 12, 2018 at 4:30 p.m. PDT (or 7:30 p.m. EDT)

February 27, 2018, 9:30 a.m. PT

January 18, 2018, 2:10 p.m. EST

SEC filings

Investor contacts

Transfer Agent

Computershare
P.O. BOX 30170
College Station, TX 77842-3170
computershare.com/investor
Toll free (877) 282-1168
Toll and outside U.S. +1 (781) 575-2879

Corporate Counsel

Choate Hall & Stewart LLP
Two International Place
Boston, MA 02110

Independent Registered Public Accountants

Deloitte & Touche LLP
200 Berkeley Street
Boston, MA 02116

Investor Relations Contact

Garo Toomajanian
ICR for Pegasystems
PegaInvestorRelations@pega.com
617-866-6077

Analysts

Dan Ives
Wedbush Securities

Mark W. Schappel
The Benchmark Company, LLC

Rishi Jaluria
D.A. Davidson & Co.

Patrick Walravens
JMP Securities

Steve Enders
KeyBanc

Yun Kim
Loop Capital

Dan Romanoff
Morningstar

Chris Merwin
Goldman Sachs

Raimo Lenschow, CFA
Barclays

Jack Andrews
Needham

Mark Murphy
J.P. Morgan

Steve Koenig
SMBC Nikko Securities America, Inc

Pegasystems is followed by the analysts listed above. This list is subject to change as firms add or delete coverage. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding the Company made by analysts are theirs alone and may not represent the opinions, estimates or forecasts of the Company or its management. The Company is providing this listing as a service to its stockholders and is not by this listing implying its endorsement of or concurrence with such analyst reports. Interested persons must obtain copies of analysts' reports on their own; the Company does not distribute these reports.

Investor FAQ

What does Pegasystems do?

Pegasystems develops, markets, licenses, and supports software applications for marketing, sales, service, and operations. In addition, Pegasystems licenses Pega® Platform for clients that wish to build and extend their own applications.

Where is Pegasystems headquartered?

One Rogers Street, Cambridge, MA 02142.

When was Pegasystems’ Initial Public Offering?

1996.

What is Pegasystems' stock ticker symbol?

Pegasystems’ ticker symbol is PEGA which is listed on the NASDAQ Global Select Market.

When does Pegasystems' fiscal year end?

December 31.

Does Pegasystems have a direct stock purchase plan or dividend reinvestment plan?

No, Pegasystems has neither a direct stock purchase plan nor a dividend reinvestment plan.

Has Pegasystems ever had a stock split in the past?

Yes. On April 1, 2014, each stockholder of record at the close of business on March 20, 2014 received as a dividend, one additional share of common stock, par value $0.01, for each share of common stock held on the Record Date.

Does Pegasystems pay a dividend?

Pegasystems has paid a quarterly dividend of $0.03 share of common stock since 2006, with the exception of the dividend payment of $0.015 in Q2 2014.

Where can I get more information or contact the company?

Additional information is available on the Investor Relations section of Pegasystems' website, or you may contact Investor Relations at PegaInvestorRelations@pega.com or by calling (617) 866-6077.