Skip to main content

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

Pega.com is not optimized for Internet Explorer. For the optimal experience, please use:

Close Deprecation Notice
Pega Customer Service hero image Pega Customer Service hero image

Pega Customer Service for Retail Banking

Améliorez l’expérience client à chaque interaction.

« Nous avons entrepris de créer une solution intégrée adaptée aux besoins de nos clients, qui dépasse leurs attentes. »

Jim Bush Vice-président exécutif, World Service

En savoir plus sur Pega Customer Service for Retail Banking

fs-cs-nba-f1

Des interactions personnalisées

Pega anticipe les besoins de chaque client, en fonction de leur situation. Au fil des interactions, notre solution suggère la « Next-Best-Action », l’action la mieux adaptée. Les utilisateurs sont accompagnés à chaque étape de l’interaction, garantissant une expérience client entièrement personnalisée.

Grâce à une expérience omnicanal.

Offrez à vos clients du secteur bancaire une expérience cohérente sur tous les canaux. Avec Pega, préservez la continuité des échanges avec vos clients et restez au fait de leur situation, quel que soit le moyen de communication utilisé. En parallèle, vos conseillers clients pourront accéder à l’historique complet du client sur tous les canaux.

Case Management

Tenez vos promesses envers vos clients avec Pega. Comment ? En mobilisant les interlocuteurs, les systèmes et les processus métier nécessaires au bon traitement des demandes de vos clients. Notre solution relie les activités de front et back office sans discontinuité, distribue et priorise les tâches de manière automatique et résout chaque situation en conformité avec les politiques bancaires.

fs-cs-csd2-f1

Customer service desktop

Offrez une expérience client supérieure, tout en améliorant votre productivité et en accédant tout l’historique de la relation client. Notre interface de service client est facile à utiliser et assez puissante pour prendre en charge les aspects les plus complexes des plus grandes banques mondiales.

Q98aaoPD

Application composite web et mobile

Offrez une expérience homogène à vos clients en assurant la continuité des échanges d’un canal à l’autre. Avec Pega Mashup, vous pouvez directement intégrer nos solutions à vos systèmes existants : nos fonctionnalités dynamiques de case management et de gestion des processus seront alors mises au service de vos canaux de communication. Dites adieu au hard-coding individuel des canaux !

Autres fonctionnalités du produit :

D’un seul clic, plusieurs utilisateurs peuvent partager la même page web en toute sécurité.

Récupérez les données clients en temps réel à partir de vos systèmes existants, tout en préservant l’intégrité de vos données.

Gérez, modifiez et déployez vos applications où que vous soyez.

Pega Social Engagement

Vos conseillers clients peuvent suivre les échanges sur les réseaux sociaux, analyser le ressenti du client et proposer une réponse adaptée.

Pega Chat

Garantissez la cohérence et l’efficacité de votre service en ligne.

Base de connaissances Pega

Pega propose des informations pertinentes et actualisées basées sur dernières interactions.

Partager cette page Share via LinkedIn Copying...

Skip to main content

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

Pega.com is not optimized for Internet Explorer. For the optimal experience, please use:

Close Deprecation Notice
Pega Customer Service hero image Pega Customer Service hero image

Pega Customer Service for Retail Banking

Improve the customer experience in each and every interaction.

"We set out to create an integrated solution that meets the needs of customers and exceeds their expectations."

Jim Bush Executive Vice President, World Service

Get to know Pega Customer Service for Retail Banking

fs-cs-nba-f1

Guided interactions

Provide a better customer experience by adapting your service to each customer’s needs based on the situation. Pega intelligently guides users step by step or suggests the next best action to help you deliver more personalized service, reduce the need for training, and ensure compliance.

Omni-channel experience

Give your banking customers a consistent experience via any channel. With Pega, customer interactions transition seamlessly across devices without losing the context of the conversation. Meanwhile, your CSRs have visibility into customer history regardless of the channel.

Case management

To keep your promises to customers you need to connect the people, systems, and enterprise processes required to resolve inquiries. Pega links front- and back-office activities with automated work assignments and prioritization to deliver end-to-end resolution in accordance with bank policies.

fs-cs-csd2-f1

Customer service desktop

Deliver a high quality customer experience while simultaneously improving productivity, with clear visibility into the entire customer relationship. Pega’s contact center interface is beautiful to work with, yet powerful enough to support the complexities of the world’s largest banks.

Q98aaoPD

Web and mobile mashup

Customer interactions need to move seamlessly across channels to deliver a consistent experience. Embedding Pega directly into your existing channels with Pega Mashup brings dynamic case and process management directly to customer touchpoints, instead of hard-coding each channel independently.

Additional Product Features

Two or more parties can securely share the same web page with just a single click.

Retrieve customer data from existing systems in real time while preserving data integrity.

Manage, change, and deploy your applications from virtually anywhere.

Pega Social Engagement

CSRs can listen to social conversations, analyze customer sentiment, and give appropriate responses.

Pega Chat

Provide an efficient, consistent customer service experience for website visitors.

Pega Knowledge

Pega recommends relevant, timely information based on the current customer interaction.