Created with Sketch.

Vertrieb. Wissenschaft. Erfolg.

Die meisten Vertriebskräfte nutzen Vertriebsautomatisierungstools nur widerwillig - wenn überhaupt. Laut einer Accenture-Studie empfinden 60 % der Vertriebsmitarbeiter diese Tools eher als Hindernis und nicht als Hilfe. Nutzen Sie die Vertriebsautomatisierung nicht dazu, Aktivitäten aufzuzeichnen – nutzen Sie sie für adaptive Vertriebsanalysen in Echtzeit, um Ihre Vertriebsaktivitäten erfolgreich zu machen.

Vertriebseffektivität

Vertrieb. Wissenschaft. Erfolg.

Die meisten Vertriebskräfte nutzen Vertriebsautomatisierungstools nur widerwillig - wenn überhaupt. Laut einer Accenture-Studie empfinden 60 % der Vertriebsmitarbeiter diese Tools eher als Hindernis und nicht als Hilfe. Nutzen Sie die Vertriebsautomatisierung nicht dazu, Aktivitäten aufzuzeichnen – nutzen Sie sie für adaptive Vertriebsanalysen in Echtzeit, um Ihre Vertriebsaktivitäten erfolgreich zu machen.

[Pega] prompts that next best action. It gives someone, as a manager, an opportunity to sit down and speak with a specific agent on an opportunity that may be right there in front of them.

Larik Hall Chief Sales Distribution Officer AIG Japan

Rekordverdächtige Prozesse

Wie macht man jeden Vertriebsmitarbeiter zum Top-Performer?

Durch Best Practices in allen Ihren Vertriebsprozessen. Einfach, oder? Das kann es sein, aber dazu bedarf es eines Systems, das die einzelnen Schritte nachverfolgt und maschinelles Lernen dazu nutzt, manuelle Tätigkeiten zu eliminieren, Best Practices zu identifizieren, und das alle Leads, Vertriebschancen und Aufträge automatisch weiterleitet. Und das sich selbst ständig verbessert - 24/7/365.

Pega Sales Automation kombiniert vorausschauende Analysen mit Produktivitätstools. Das sorgt für reibungslose, effiziente Vertriebsprozesse und hilft, Ihre Vertriebsziele noch zu übertreffen. Bei jeder Interaktion mit Interessenten und Kunden führt Pega Sales Automation die Verkäufer zu den Next-Best-Actions und -Angeboten. Dabei wird der Verlauf der Interaktionen verfolgt und ermittelt, welche am wahrscheinlichsten zum Vertriebserfolg führen werden.

On-Demand-Webinar | 33:43

Mit Eigenverantwortung und der richtigen Technologie zum Abschluss

UnitedHealthcare und Optum berichten über die Kombination aus Digitalisierung, Erfahrung und Technologie.

Webinar ansehen

Maximale Ausschöpfung

Wie nutze ich die Vertriebschancen in meiner Pipeline optimal?

Sobald Ihr Vertriebsprozess gestrafft wurde, geht es darum, die Vertriebszyklen zu verkürzen und die Pipeline zu Umsatz zu machen. Dazu müssen Interaktionsdaten zu Interessenten und Kunden in Signale umgewandelt werden, die den günstigsten Zeitpunkt für einen Abschluss bzw. für Cross- und Up-Selling-Möglichkeiten erspüren - und dabei individualisierte Vertriebskampagnen voranbringen.

Pega Sales Automation bietet Echtzeit-Interaktionsdaten zu Interessenten und Kunden, die aus Web-Interaktionen, E-Mail-Kampagnen, Mobilanwendungen, Service-Centern oder allen anderen Daten, die Sie auswerten wollen, abgeleitet werden, damit Ihre Vertriebsmitarbeiter mehr über ihre Vertriebschancen erfahren. Darüber hinaus kann Pega Sales Automation Ihre Vertriebsmitarbeiter mit den wichtigsten Daten versorgen, damit diese die Leads zu Umsatz machen, anstatt darlegen zu müssen, warum ihre Pipeline so unergiebig ist.

eBook

Vertriebsexzellenz durch Vertriebsübersichten

Erfahren Sie, wie Vertriebsoptimierungslösungen von Pega Vertriebsteams helfen, komplexe Markteinführungsprozesse abzuwickeln und für ein nahtloses Kundenerlebnis zu sorgen.

eBook herunterladen

Mit Pega sind wir agil und reaktionsschnell. Mit der Lösung konnten wir neue Prozesse sehr schnell entwickeln und testen.

Donald MacDonald Head of Group Customer Analytics and Decisioning
Watch Video

Pipeline füllen

Möchten Sie, dass mega-hochwertige Leads ihre Pipeline zum Überlaufen bringen? Wer wollte das nicht? Kaufen Sie nicht länger Zehntausende kalter, veralteter Kontakte. Verschwenden Sie keine Zeit mehr damit, den Inbound-Verkehr auf Ihrer Website zu qualifizieren. Nutzen Sie lieber KI, um die Interaktionen mit Ihren Kontakten kanalübergreifend auf der Basis von Datenanalysen und vorausschauenden Modellen intelligent auszuwerten. So können Sie sicher sein, dass Ihre Verkäufer sich auf die richtigen Leads konzentrieren, und zwar anhand von Daten und nicht von Vermutungen.

Pega Sales Automation nutzt Lead-Bewertung und -Weiterleitung, Geschäftsregeln, KI- und Workflow-Modelle, um Leads an den richtigen Vertriebsmitarbeiter weiterzuleiten. Dabei deckt die Lösung die subtilen Muster auf, die gute Leads und Vertriebschancen von Zeitverschwendern trennt. Darüber hinaus integriert und verbindet Pega Sales Automation das Lead Management mit mobilen Medien, E-Mail und sozialen Medien, um Ihren Vertriebsmitarbeitern mehr Informationen und Möglichkeiten an die Hand zu geben, Kontakte zu knüpfen und daraus Hot-Leads zu generieren.

Kunden-Fallstudien

See how customers are using Pega Sales Automation to deliver significant return on investment.

"It’s intuitive."

"It works. And the feedback is really some of the best we’re hearing from agents. It’s intuitive. It’s easy to use. That positive feedback is huge."

Trent Olson, Project Manager, United Healthcare

View PegaWorld Presentation

"The best solution."

"We really felt that the Pega solution…was the best solution for us."

Steve Rowbury, Business Owner, CSAA

View Case Study

"Next Best Action."

"[Pega] prompts that next best action. It gives someone, as a manager, an opportunity to sit down and speak with a specific agent on an opportunity that may be right there in front of them."

Larik Hall Chief Sales Distribution Officer, AIG Japan

View Case Study

Wirksamer Vertrieb

Pega Sales Automation

Erfahren Sie, wie Pega Sales Automation Daten interpretieren und Verkäufer dazu bringen kann, die richtigen Dinge zur richtigen Zeit zu tun.

Mehr herausfinden

Created with Sketch.

Sales. Science. Success.

Most sales forces use sales automation tools begrudgingly, if at all. In fact, 60% of reps feel these tools hurt, not help them, according to Accenture. Don’t use sales automation as a place to store activity records – use it for real-time, adaptive sales intelligence that powers action.

Sales Effectiveness

Sales. Science. Success.

Most sales forces use sales automation tools begrudgingly, if at all. In fact, 60% of reps feel these tools hurt, not help them, according to Accenture. Don’t use sales automation as a place to store activity records – use it for real-time, adaptive sales intelligence that powers action.

[Pega] prompts that next best action. It gives someone, as a manager, an opportunity to sit down and speak with a specific agent on an opportunity that may be right there in front of them.

Larik Hall Chief Sales Distribution Officer AIG Japan

Quota-Busting Execution

How do you make every sales rep a rainmaker?

You do it by leveraging best practices across your entire sales operation. Easy, right? It can be, but requires a system that tracks the steps your sales reps take, and uses machine learning to eliminate manual effort, identify best practices, and automatically route and handle leads, opportunities and orders. And it self-improves 24/7/365.

Pega Sales Automation combines predictive analytics with productivity tools to streamline your sales efforts and blow through your targets. As each seller interacts with prospects and customers, Pega Sales Automation guides them to the next best action to take and offers to make, along the way identifying the interactions that are most likely to lead to sales wins.

On-Demand Webinar | 33:43

Empower Sales Reps to Close Business

UnitedHealthcare and Optum discuss how they combine digital convenience, agent experience, and technology.

Watch Webinar

Maximum Conversion

How do I maximize every opportunity in my pipeline?

Once your sales process is streamlined, it’s all about shortening sales cycles and converting pipeline into revenue. The key is turning prospect and client engagement data into signals that sense moments of buying, cross-sell, or up-sell opportunity – all while driving personalized sales campaigns.

Pega Sales Automation surfaces real-time prospect and customer engagement data from your website, email campaigns, mobile apps, service centers, or any other data you want to expose, so your reps know more about their opportunities. It’s also able to push the most relevant sales content to your sales reps so they convert those leads into sales instead of spending time explaining why their pipe isn’t converting.

eBook

Sales Excellence Through Sales Insights

Learn how Pega Sales Optimization Solutions enable sales teams to handle complex go-to-market processes and deliver a seamless customer experience.

Get the eBook

What Pega gave us was agility and responsiveness. It allowed us to very quickly build and trial new processes.

Donald MacDonald Head of Group Customer Analytics and Decisioning
Watch Video

Pipeline Deluge

Would you like your pipeline to “runeth over” with super high-quality leads? Who wouldn’t? So, instead of purchasing tens of thousands of cold, stale contacts or manually qualifying inbound traffic from your website, use AI to intelligently evaluate your contact interactions across all channels, based on data science and predictive models. This way you know that your sellers are focusing on the right leads based on data, not hunches.

Pega Sales Automation uses lead scoring and routing, business rules, artificial intelligence models, and business workflow models to drive leads to the right reps while uncovering the subtle patterns that separate good leads and opportunities from time wasters. Pega Sales Automation also integrates and links lead management with mobile, email and social media to give your reps more information and touchpoints to engage contacts and turn them into hot leads.

Customer Case Studies

See how customers are using Pega Sales Automation to deliver significant return on investment.

"It’s intuitive."

"It works. And the feedback is really some of the best we’re hearing from agents. It’s intuitive. It’s easy to use. That positive feedback is huge."

Trent Olson, Project Manager, United Healthcare

View PegaWorld Presentation

"The best solution."

"We really felt that the Pega solution…was the best solution for us."

Steve Rowbury, Business Owner, CSAA

View Case Study

"Next Best Action."

"[Pega] prompts that next best action. It gives someone, as a manager, an opportunity to sit down and speak with a specific agent on an opportunity that may be right there in front of them."

Larik Hall Chief Sales Distribution Officer, AIG Japan

View Case Study

Achieve Sales Excellence

Pega Sales Automation

Learn how Pega Sales Automation can interpret data and guide sellers to focus on the right things at the right time.

Get the Details