Created with Sketch.

Ventes. Analyse. Réussite.

La plupart des forces de vente utilisent à contrecœur des outils d’automatisation ou n’en utilisent pas du tout. En réalité, 60 % des commerciaux pensent que ces outils sont plus fastidieux qu’utiles, selon Accenture. N’utilisez pas vos outils d’automatisation des ventes comme de simples systèmes de stockage de vos dossiers opérationnels, mais plutôt pour disposer d’informations commerciales adaptatives en temps réel.

Efficacité commerciale

Ventes. Analyse. Réussite.

La plupart des forces de vente utilisent à contrecœur des outils d’automatisation ou n’en utilisent pas du tout. En réalité, 60 % des commerciaux pensent que ces outils sont plus fastidieux qu’utiles, selon Accenture. N’utilisez pas vos outils d’automatisation des ventes comme de simples systèmes de stockage de vos dossiers opérationnels, mais plutôt pour disposer d’informations commerciales adaptatives en temps réel.

[Pega] prompts that next best action. It gives someone, as a manager, an opportunity to sit down and speak with a specific agent on an opportunity that may be right there in front of them.

Larik Hall Chief Sales Distribution Officer AIG Japan

Des performances commerciales boostées

Comment transformer chacun de vos commerciaux en champion ?

En diffusant de meilleures pratiques dans l’ensemble de votre service commercial. Facile, non ? Sans doute, mais cela impose la mise en place d’un système qui suit les étapes réalisées par vos commerciaux et utilise l’apprentissage automatique pour éliminer les efforts humains, identifier les meilleures pratiques et attribuer et gérer les leads, opportunités et commandes de manière automatique. Et qui se perfectionne en toute autonomie, 24 h/24, 7 j/7, 365 jours/an.

Pega Sales Automation associe outils d’analyse prédictive et outils de productivité pour rationaliser vos efforts commerciaux et vous permettre d’atteindre vos objectifs en un clin d’œil. À mesure que chaque vendeur individuel interagit avec des prospects et des clients, Pega Sales Automation lui recommande la Next-Best-Action (action la plus adaptée) ou l’offre la plus pertinente à leur proposer, tout en identifiant les interactions qui aboutiront le plus probablement à une conclusion de la vente.

Webinar à la demande | 33:43

De bons outils pour une conclusion des ventes par vos commerciaux (en anglais)

UnitedHealthcare et Optum abordent la façon dont elles allient digital, expérience agent et technologie.

Visionner le webinar

Conversion optimisée

Comment exploiter pleinement toutes les opportunités de mon pipeline ?

Dès que votre processus commercial est rationalisé, il vous suffit de raccourcir le cycle de vente et de convertir votre pipeline en chiffre d’affaires. La clé de la réussite consiste à transformer vos données d’expérience client et prospect en signaux vous permettant d’identifier vos opportunités en matière d’achat, de vente croisée ou de vente incitative, le tout en proposant des campagnes commerciales personnalisées.

Pega Sales Automation détecte vos données d’expérience client et prospect en temps réel à partir de vos sites Web, campagnes par e-mail, applications mobiles, centres de services ou toutes autres données que vous souhaitez diffuser, pour que vos représentants en sachent davantage sur leurs opportunités. La solution est également en mesure de proposer le contenu commercial le plus pertinent à vos commerciaux de sorte qu’ils convertissent ces leads en ventes, plutôt que de consacrer du temps à expliquer pourquoi leur taux de conversion est insuffisant.

eBook

L’excellence commerciale basée sur des informations

Découvrez comment les solutions d’optimisation des ventes de Pega permettent aux équipes commerciales de gérer des processus de commercialisation complexes et d’offrir une expérience fluide à leurs clients.

Télécharger le livre électronique

Pega nous a fourni agilité et réactivité. La solution nous a permis de développer et de tester rapidement de nouveaux processus. 

Donald MacDonald Responsable du pôle Analyse client et décisionnel
Watch Video

Pour un pipeline abondant

Vous aimeriez que votre pipeline « regorge » de leads de très haute qualité ? Qui ne l’aimerait pas ? Plutôt que d’acquérir des dizaines de milliers de contacts indirects et taris ou de qualifier manuellement le trafic entrant de votre site Web, utilisez l’intelligence artificielle pour évaluer intelligemment vos interactions sur tous les canaux, en vous appuyant sur l’analyse de vos données et des modèles prédictifs. De cette façon, vous êtes certain que vos commerciaux se concentrent sur les meilleurs leads en fonction des données à leur disposition, et non de leur intuition.

Pega Sales Automation s’appuie sur des techniques de scoring et d’acheminement des leads, sur des règles métier, sur des modèles d’intelligence artificielle et sur des modèles de workflow métier pour attribuer les leads aux bons commerciaux, tout en identifiant les rouages subtils qui séparent les bons leads et opportunités de ceux qui représentent une perte de temps. Pega Sales Automation prend également en charge la gestion des leads sur vos canaux mobiles, e-mail et sociaux pour offrir à vos commerciaux davantage d’informations et de points d’interaction leur permettant d’établir une relation avec leurs contacts et de convertir ces derniers en leads pertinents.

Études de cas clients

See how customers are using Pega Sales Automation to deliver significant return on investment.

"It’s intuitive."

"It works. And the feedback is really some of the best we’re hearing from agents. It’s intuitive. It’s easy to use. That positive feedback is huge."

Trent Olson, Project Manager, United Healthcare

View PegaWorld Presentation

"The best solution."

"We really felt that the Pega solution…was the best solution for us."

Steve Rowbury, Business Owner, CSAA

View Case Study

"Next Best Action."

"[Pega] prompts that next best action. It gives someone, as a manager, an opportunity to sit down and speak with a specific agent on an opportunity that may be right there in front of them."

Larik Hall Chief Sales Distribution Officer, AIG Japan

View Case Study

Une efficacité commerciale renforcée

Pega Sales Automation

Découvrez comment Pega Sales Automation interprète les données et oriente vos vendeurs pour qu’ils se consacrent à la meilleure action à entreprendre, au bon moment.

Découvrir

Vidéo (tableau blanc)

Outils intelligents de vente

Document de présentation

Fonctionnalités produit

Created with Sketch.

Sales. Science. Success.

Most sales forces use sales automation tools begrudgingly, if at all. In fact, 60% of reps feel these tools hurt, not help them, according to Accenture. Don’t use sales automation as a place to store activity records – use it for real-time, adaptive sales intelligence that powers action.

Sales Effectiveness

Sales. Science. Success.

Most sales forces use sales automation tools begrudgingly, if at all. In fact, 60% of reps feel these tools hurt, not help them, according to Accenture. Don’t use sales automation as a place to store activity records – use it for real-time, adaptive sales intelligence that powers action.

[Pega] prompts that next best action. It gives someone, as a manager, an opportunity to sit down and speak with a specific agent on an opportunity that may be right there in front of them.

Larik Hall Chief Sales Distribution Officer AIG Japan

Quota-Busting Execution

How do you make every sales rep a rainmaker?

You do it by leveraging best practices across your entire sales operation. Easy, right? It can be, but requires a system that tracks the steps your sales reps take, and uses machine learning to eliminate manual effort, identify best practices, and automatically route and handle leads, opportunities and orders. And it self-improves 24/7/365.

Pega Sales Automation combines predictive analytics with productivity tools to streamline your sales efforts and blow through your targets. As each seller interacts with prospects and customers, Pega Sales Automation guides them to the next best action to take and offers to make, along the way identifying the interactions that are most likely to lead to sales wins.

On-Demand Webinar | 33:43

Empower Sales Reps to Close Business

UnitedHealthcare and Optum discuss how they combine digital convenience, agent experience, and technology.

Watch Webinar

Maximum Conversion

How do I maximize every opportunity in my pipeline?

Once your sales process is streamlined, it’s all about shortening sales cycles and converting pipeline into revenue. The key is turning prospect and client engagement data into signals that sense moments of buying, cross-sell, or up-sell opportunity – all while driving personalized sales campaigns.

Pega Sales Automation surfaces real-time prospect and customer engagement data from your website, email campaigns, mobile apps, service centers, or any other data you want to expose, so your reps know more about their opportunities. It’s also able to push the most relevant sales content to your sales reps so they convert those leads into sales instead of spending time explaining why their pipe isn’t converting.

eBook

Sales Excellence Through Sales Insights

Learn how Pega Sales Optimization Solutions enable sales teams to handle complex go-to-market processes and deliver a seamless customer experience.

Get the eBook

What Pega gave us was agility and responsiveness. It allowed us to very quickly build and trial new processes.

Donald MacDonald Head of Group Customer Analytics and Decisioning
Watch Video

Pipeline Deluge

Would you like your pipeline to “runeth over” with super high-quality leads? Who wouldn’t? So, instead of purchasing tens of thousands of cold, stale contacts or manually qualifying inbound traffic from your website, use AI to intelligently evaluate your contact interactions across all channels, based on data science and predictive models. This way you know that your sellers are focusing on the right leads based on data, not hunches.

Pega Sales Automation uses lead scoring and routing, business rules, artificial intelligence models, and business workflow models to drive leads to the right reps while uncovering the subtle patterns that separate good leads and opportunities from time wasters. Pega Sales Automation also integrates and links lead management with mobile, email and social media to give your reps more information and touchpoints to engage contacts and turn them into hot leads.

Customer Case Studies

See how customers are using Pega Sales Automation to deliver significant return on investment.

"It’s intuitive."

"It works. And the feedback is really some of the best we’re hearing from agents. It’s intuitive. It’s easy to use. That positive feedback is huge."

Trent Olson, Project Manager, United Healthcare

View PegaWorld Presentation

"The best solution."

"We really felt that the Pega solution…was the best solution for us."

Steve Rowbury, Business Owner, CSAA

View Case Study

"Next Best Action."

"[Pega] prompts that next best action. It gives someone, as a manager, an opportunity to sit down and speak with a specific agent on an opportunity that may be right there in front of them."

Larik Hall Chief Sales Distribution Officer, AIG Japan

View Case Study

Achieve Sales Excellence

Pega Sales Automation

Learn how Pega Sales Automation can interpret data and guide sellers to focus on the right things at the right time.

Get the Details