circle-square
Outline Circle
square-square
Little Circle
square-square
Little Circle
Jeff Taylor

Jeff Taylor

Senior Vice President, Strategy and Go-To-Market Operations

Als Senior Vice President of Strategy and Go-To Market Operations ist Jeff Taylor dafür verantwortlich, die Go-to-Market-Strategie zur Erreichung der Wachstumsziele des Unternehmens wie auch die Marktführerschaft bei Software für die digitale Transformation voranzutreiben.

Jeff Taylor verfügt über fast 20 Jahre Erfahrung bei der Entwicklung innovativer Go-to-Market- und Vertriebskonzepte sowie beim Aufbau und der Umsetzung erfolgreicher Geschäftsmodelle für B2B-Organisationen. Er verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrungen in den Bereichen Unternehmensplanung und -management, Strategieentwicklung und operative Exzellenz und hat eine hervorragende Erfolgsbilanz bei der Gewinnung von Marktanteilen und nachhaltigem Umsatzwachstum vorzuweisen. Bevor er zu Pega kam, war er bei Bain & Company, wo er in die Definition und Umsetzung von Go-to-Market-Transformationen für Kunden aus der Technologie-, Medien- und Telekommunikationsbranche involviert war.

Vor seiner Tätigkeit bei Bain & Company war Jeff Taylor für führende Technologieunternehmen wie VMware und EMC in leitender Funktion in den Bereichen Strategie und Operations tätig. In diesen Funktionen leitete er den Übergang zu neuen Go-to-Market-Modellen, die das Unternehmenswachstum förderten.

Jeff Taylor hat einen Bachelor-Abschluss der Georgetown University mit den Schwerpunkten Wirtschaft und Theologie und hält einen Masterabschluss der Booth School of Business der University of Chicago in Betriebswirtschaft mit den Schwerpunkten Strategie und Finanzen.

Skip to main content

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

Pega.com is not optimized for Internet Explorer. For the optimal experience, please use:

Close Deprecation Notice
circle-square
Outline Circle
square-square
Little Circle
square-square
Little Circle
Jeff Taylor

Jeff Taylor

Senior Vice President of Strategy and Go-To-Market Operations

Jeff Taylor is responsible for ensuring Pega has a clear corporate strategy, market validated solutions, the right industry expertise and content, an aligned and effective go-to-market strategy, and world-class sales operations and enablement.

Jeff brings more than 20 years of experience in strategy and innovating go-to-market and sales approaches. He has built and run successful businesses for B2B organizations. He has deep experience in business planning and management, strategy development, and operational excellence, as well as a proven track record of achieving results in gaining market share and sustaining revenue growth. Jeff joined Pega from Bain & Company, where he helped define strategies and execute company-wide and go-to-market transformations for clients in the technology, media, and telecommunications industries. Prior to Bain & Company, Jeff held senior strategy and operational roles at leading technology companies, including VMware and EMC. In these roles, he led transitions to new business models that drove company growth.

Jeff holds an undergraduate degree from Georgetown University with concentrations in economics and theology and received a Master’s in Business Administration in strategy and finance from the University of Chicago’s Booth School of Business.

Mr. Taylor holds an undergraduate degree from Georgetown University with concentrations in economics and theology, and received a Master’s in Business Administration in strategy and finance from the University of Chicago’s Booth School of Business.

LinkedIn