circle-square
Outline Circle
square-square
Little Circle
square-square
Little Circle
Leon Trefler

Leon Trefler

Senior Vice President, Global Customer Success

Leon Trefler ist Senior Vice President, Global Customer Success. Er ist verantwortlich für den globalen operativen Vertrieb und Allianzen sowie für die Vertriebs- und Serviceprozesse in der Region Amerika.

Trefler kam 1998 zu Pega, wo er Aufgaben der strategischen Geschäftsentwicklung übernahm. Seither übernahm er immer verantwortungsvollere, leitende Positionen wie die des Vice President of Sales for North America and Head of Global Sales.

2002 initiierte er die Kommerzialisierung von Pegas Softwareangebot, dem Flaggschiff des Unternehmens, und schuf so die Voraussetzungen dafür, dass sich das Unternehmen neu erfinden und zu einem der Marktführer bei BPM werden konnte. Diese Software ist heute als Pega-Plattform bekannt und ist die Basis für die gesamte strategische Anwendungssuite von Pega.

Leon Trefler hat unermüdlich am Aufbau des Vertriebsteams und der Vertriebsstrategie von Pega gearbeitet und eine von Teamgeist, gegenseitigem Respekt und Integrität geprägte Kultur geschaffen. Sein Fokus liegt auf Mentoring und Talentmanagement, wovon das Unternehmen als Ganzes profitiert hat.

Leon hat einen B.A. des Dartmouth College in Geschichte.

   LinkedIn

circle-square
Outline Circle
square-square
Little Circle
square-square
Little Circle
Leon Trefler

Leon Trefler

Senior Vice President, Global Customer Success

Leon Trefler is Senior Vice President of Global Customer Success, with responsibility for global sales operations and alliances, as well as sales execution and services in the Americas.

Leon joined Pega’s strategic business development organization in 1998, and since then has held increasingly senior sales management positions, including Vice President of Sales for North America and Head of Global Sales.

In 2002, Leon launched the commercialization of Pega’s flagship software offering, which set the stage for an important reinvention of the company that helped it become a BPM leader. That software is today known as the Pega Platform and forms the foundation for Pega’s entire suite of strategic applications.

Leon has worked tirelessly to develop Pega’s sales team and strategy, creating a culture of teamwork, mutual respect and integrity, and his focus on mentorship and talent management has benefited the entire company.

Leon holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in History from Dartmouth College.

   LinkedIn