Skip to main content

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

Pega.com is not optimized for Internet Explorer. For the optimal experience, please use:

Close Deprecation Notice
manufacturing-top-leve-page-header manufacturing-top-leve-page-header

Pega for Manufacturing & High Technology, la solution pour l'industrie et les technologies de pointe.

Optimisez les opérations et fournissez un service exceptionnel.

Développez de nouvelles sources de revenus.
Appuyez vos partenaires et vos clients.

Du rayon à l'achat en ligne, vous aurez la possibilité d'augmenter vos sources de revenus à chaque étape de la durée de vie du produit. Un élément essentiel pour contrecarrer vos concurrents.

Evidemment, les besoins de vos clients et de vos partenaires changent constamment. C'est là que Pega rentre en jeu. Donnez à vos partenaires les conseils dont ils ont besoin en temps réel ainsi que des offres qui leur correspondent pour un service impeccable. Etudiez les attitudes de consommation de vos clients, l'évolution des besoins des entreprises ainsi que les nouvelles tendances afin de développer de manière proactive les produits utiles au développement de vos relations. Des soucis de facturations ou bien de service ? Rien de plus simple. Mettez facilement en contact les clients avec les personnes et systèmes compétents.

C'est la clé pour transformer des obstacles en opportunités avant que vos concurrents ne le fassent.

Au tableau

Transformez vos opérations de fabrication

On ne va pas se mentir, la transformation digitale n'est pas un jeu d'enfant. Découvrez ce dont vous avez besoin pour procéder à une véritable transformation digitale et l'aide que Pega peut vous apporter.

Visionnez la vidéo
nissha-logo-color
Transformation de l'entreprise Nissha

Nissha a choisi Pega Sales Automation pour sa flexibilité, son évolutivité et sa capacité de déploiement intégral en 12 semaines.

Découvrir l'étude de cas
Créez des stratégies de vente pour exploser vos quotas.
Vente directe ou via un distributeur ? Vous aurez besoin des bons outils.

D’après une étude réalisée par Pega, 57 % des organisations admettent que leurs outils de vente ne sont pas capables de suggérer des produits ou des services spécifiquement adaptés à leurs clients Au lieu de ça, vos équipes utilisent des outils disparates pour configurer des offres de produits, les tarifier et générer des devis. Le temps passé à gérer ces taches manuellement est du temps perdu pour la prospection, la vente et la clôture de contrats.

Afin de guider vos équipes de ventes vers les bons produits et les bonnes actions à entreprendre, vous aurez besoin de réelles connaissances des historiques d'achats de vos clients. Votre système a besoin d'évoluer d'un système de recueil d'informations à celui fournissant de réelles données actionnables.

En leur recommandant les next-best-actions à adopter, ainsi qu’en rationalisant et en automatisant les process (dont les process de CPQ) dont ils ont besoin, Pega guide intelligemment vos représentants commerciaux. Disposant d’informations contextuelles, ils sont alors à même de proposer des offres adaptées et par extension, de faire grimper vos bénéfices.

Proposez un service client fluide sur tous les canaux.
Dépassez les attentes de vos clients, à tous les coups.

Maintenir les relations avec vos partenaires ne devraient pas être une corvée. Ils doivent vous apprécier aujourd'hui comme demain ou dans un an, tout en ne jurant que par vos produits et vos services.

Tout cela commence par un service client rapide et fluide. Si un partenaire vous contacte à propos d'un problème, vous pourrez l'aider à le résoudre. Immédiatement. Ou mieux encore, anticiper les problèmes en donnant à vos équipes les outils en main pour les résoudre avant même qu'ils ne surviennent.

La solution de service client de nouvelle génération de Pega vous permet un engagement omnicanal en toute fluidité. Plus qu’une vue à 360 degrés, elle dispose d’une intelligence artificielle qui fournit instantanément des informations pertinentes et des interactions guidées, là où vous en avez besoin. Son moteur d’automatisation unifié à robotique intégrée, unique en son genre, rationalise et simplifie chaque échange. Vos relations s’en voient renforcées, vos résultats améliorés. À tous les coups.

Cisco : un service client de pointe

Grâce à l’interface utilisateur axée sur la finalité de Pega, Cisco offre une expérience fluide à ses clients.

Putting customers in the driver’s seat

Armed with Pega Mobility, Safelite Autoglass places customers at the center of every interaction.

Rationalisez les opérations de terrain.
Un service d'assistance pour un monde connecté.

À chaque fois que vous faites rouler un de vos camions, cela vous coûte de l'argent. Une simple erreur d’horaire ou un manque d’informations et d’outils nécessaires pour accomplir la mission de manière efficace peuvent vous faire du tort ainsi qu'à vos clients Mais si vos techniciens arrivent à la fois à faire le travail correctement tout en offrant des offres intelligentes et proactive, il y a de fortes chances que l'issue soit positive.

Les solutions d’automatisation de Pega sont conçues pour relier enfin vos équipes de terrain à vos opérations de front et de back office, au-delà des silos. Unique en son genre, la plateforme unifiée de Pega est dotée d’outils d’automatisation robotique, de gestion des process métier et de case management qui reposent sur une intelligence artificielle, au service de vos équipes de service client. Vous pouvez accéder à une application mobile flexible d’assistance sur le terrain, même hors ligne. Et tout le monde obtient rapidement et facilement ce qu'il veut.

Maintenance digitale prescriptive
Réparer avant la panne

Utilisé seul, l’internet des objets (IoT) n’a que peu de valeur. Et le simple fait de collecter une quantité importante de données n'ouvrira pas la voie à de nouvelles opportunités. La création de valeur survient lorsque les actions adéquates sont effectuées au bon moment. Anticiper les pannes potentielles et les réparer avant même qu’elles n’affectent les résultats de vos clients. Remédiez instantanément aux problèmes, envoyez sur le terrain une équipe munie des compétences, des outils et des informations nécessaires et proposez une prise en charge rapide.

Avec la plateforme décisionnelle Pega et son intelligence artificielle, les investissements que vous avez consacrés au recueil de données par l’IoT peuvent se transformer en informations exploitables. Ses fonctions de maintenance prédictive exploitent la puissance de l’IoT et d’un case management dynamique pour aider vos machines et équipements à participer activement à leur propre entretien. Une automatisation de bout en bout de tous les process orchestre les actions qui contribuent à réduire les coûts de maintenance tout en faisant s’envoler la satisfaction client. Voilà comment l’IoT devient alors l’un des maillons de votre chaîne de valeur.

Digital prescriptive maintenance

eBook

Maintenance digitale prescriptive : transformer les informations en action

Réduisez les immobilisations et les coûts et améliorez la satisfaction de vos clients.

Obtenir l’eBook
Dell EMC : utilisation de la plateforme décisionnelle pour favoriser la transformation de l'entreprise

Dell EMC améliore son service client grâce à des solutions intelligentes de routage et de décisions.

Visionnez la vidéo
Atteignez un meilleur niveau d’excellence opérationnelle.
Une automatisation qui fait le boulot. Rien de moins.

321 % de retour sur investissement en moins de 12 mois. 75 % de réduction des coûts. 75 % de gain de productivité. En voilà, des transformations ! Pourtant, ce n’est pas en déployant quelques robots que vous y parviendrez. Les robots c'est bien mais il vous faut un moteur d’automatisation unifié.

Les solutions de gestion des process métier de Pega peuvent vous aider à orchestrer vos équipes et vos systèmes. Déployer une véritable automatisation qui libère vos opérations des tâches les plus répétitives, et les superviser de bout en bout grâce à un case management dynamique. Définissez vos accords de niveau de service, orientez vos actions, et appliquez des règles et des informations avancées. Dépassez les 20 % de hausse des entreprises dûe uniquement à la robotique.

Le tout au sein d’une plateforme unifiée. Vous n’avez ni besoin de bricoler, Pas d'assemblages hasardeux. Bref, une technologie performante de bout en bout, à l’image des résultats que vous souhaitez atteindre.

Optimisez les opérations et fournissez un service exceptionnel.

Explorez les applications et solution Pega pour l'industrie et les technologies de pointe :

Pega Warranty

Rationalisez vos process de garantie de bout en bout.

En savoir plus
Maintenance digitale prescriptive

Transformez les appareils connectés et les process intelligents

En savoir plus
Pega Field Service

Orchestre et améliore les services d’assistance sur le terrain.

En savoir plus
Plateforme Pega

Accélérez l'innovation et le déploiement.

En savoir plus
Partager cette page Share via LinkedIn Copying...

Pega for Manufacturing & High Tech

Optimize operations and deliver spectacular service.

Develop New Revenue Streams

Support your partners and customers

From on-shelf to online, you’ll find chances to grow your revenue at every point of the product lifecycle. If you’re not delivering, you could be losing out to the competition.

Of course, your customers’ and partners’ needs are always changing – and that’s where Pega can help. Give partners the real-time guidance they need to provide flawless service and make the right offer at the right time. Understand customers’ usage behaviors, evolving business needs, and event triggers to proactively map out the right products to grow your relationships. Billing issues or service troubles? No problem. Easily put customers in touch with the people and systems that can help.

That’s how you turn obstacles into opportunities – and get ahead of competitors.

Whiteboard Video | 2:34

Customers Expect Next Best Action

The real value of big data and analytics only comes when every customer conversation delivers exactly the right message.

Watch Video
Whiteboard Video | 3:26

Build for Change: Intelligent Guided Selling

Leverage next generation prescriptive analytics that focus on sellers.

Watch Video

Generate Quota-Busting Sales Execution

Sell-to or sell-through? You need the right tools.

There’s a good chance your sales-tech isn’t measuring up. According to a Pega survey, 57 percent of organizations admit their sales tools don’t have the ability to suggest specific products or services that are the right fit for their customers. Instead, sellers use disparate tools to configure product bundles, build pricing, and generate quotes. Time spent on manual processes is time that isn't spent prospecting, selling, or closing.

To guide your reps to the right products and actions, you need real insights into your customers’ unique buying histories and inventories. You need to evolve your system from something reps put information into to something they get knowledge out of.

Pega intelligently guides your sales reps, recommends the next best action to take, and automates and streamlines the processes they need. By empowering your sellers with contextual insights, you can build the right solutions and ramp up your revenue.

Deliver Seamless, Omni-Channel Customer Service

Exceed expectations every time

Maintaining relationships with partners shouldn’t be torture. They should love you today, tomorrow, and next year, all while evangelizing your products and services.

All of that starts with fast, seamless customer service. If a partner contacts you with a problem, you can solve it. Immediately. Even better, anticipate the issue and arm your team with the tools to solve problems before they happen.

Pega’s next-generation customer service lets you engage across any channel, continuing seamlessly through any other. We go beyond a 360-degree view to give you customer service powered by proven AI technology and smart automation, instantly delivering relevant insights and guided interactions right when you need them. The industry’s only unified automation engine, with built-in robotics, streamlines and simplifies every interaction. So relationships get stronger, outcomes get better, and problem-solving gets more efficient – every single time.

PegaWorld Video | 42:21

Cisco’s Digital Agent

Reducing costs, improving customer satisfaction, and delivering world class service.

Watch Video
PegaWorld Video | 63:43

Rolls Royce Marine Mobilizes Its Field Workforce

With Pega, Rolls Royce is digitally transforming its field service processes.

Watch Video

Streamline Field Service

Field service for a connected world

Every time you roll a truck, it costs money. Dispatch field techs at the wrong times, or without the information and tools they need to get things done efficiently, and it’s a lose-lose situation for you and your customers. But if your techs can not only get the job done right, but make smart, proactive offers while they’re at it, you’re suddenly looking at a potential win-win.

Pega is engineered to automate and connect across silos, finally connecting your field service teams to your front-end channels to your back-office operations. We built our unified automation platform with AI-powered robotics, BPM, and case management, all designed to work for your customers and your service teams. You get a flexible, mobile field service app that even works offline. And everyone gets the results they want – quickly and easily.

Digital Prescriptive Maintenance

Fix it before it breaks

The Internet of Things (IoT) isn’t going to deliver value on its own. And simply capturing massive amounts of data won’t unlock new opportunities. The real value lies in taking the right actions that deliver results. Predict potential breakage and fix it before it impacts the customer or your bottom line. Respond instantly when things go wrong and give your customer a call, or dispatch a field team with the skills, tools, and insights to fix things fast.

Pega gives you an AI-powered decision hub so you can turn your IoT data collection investments into real insights. Prescriptive maintenance taps the power of IoT, and dynamic case management, to help devices become proactive participants in their own maintenance. End-to-end automation delivers the “process of everything,” orchestrating the actions that drive maintenance costs down and customer satisfaction sky high. That’s how you turn the IoT into a value stream.

White Paper

The Future of Maintenance Processes

Prescriptive maintenance taps the power of IoT and dynamic case management to help devices become proactive participants in their own maintenance.

Get White Paper
Video | 40:14

Breaking Organizational Silos for a Great Customer Experience

See how Transavia broke away the silos between commerce and operations.

Watch Video

Achieve New Levels of Operational Excellence

Automation that gets work done. Period.

321 percent ROI in less than 12 months. 75 percent cost savings. 75 percent productivity improvements. These are transformational outcomes – but deploying a few robots won’t get you there. Yes, bots are cool, but you need one unified automation engine.

Pega’s business process management empowers you to orchestrate people and systems. Deploy automation to take repetitive work out of your operation, and use case management to oversee it all from end to end. Define service-level agreements, route work, and apply rules and advanced intelligence. Fly past the 20 percent improvement companies see from robotics alone.

Pega’s capabilities are unified on one platform. No duct tape. No wiring disparate pieces together. After all, you think about outcomes from end to end. You need technology that can get work done that way, too.

Optimize operations and deliver spectacular service.

Explore featured applications and solutions for the high tech industry:

Pega Warranty

Streamline your warranty process from end to end.

Learn More

Digital Prescriptive Maintenance

Transform connected devices and intelligent processes.

Learn More

Pega Field Service

Orchestrate and improve the service experience.

Learn More

Pega 7 Platform

Enable rapid innovation and fast deployment.

Learn More

Get Pega for High Technology

Let us show you how Pega can help your business.