Zum Hauptinhalt wechseln

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

Pega.com is not optimized for Internet Explorer. For the optimal experience, please use:

Close Deprecation Notice

Webinar

Hyperpersonalisierung – Wie Kunden zu Fans werden

Personalisierung von Dienstleistungen und Produkten ist einer der wichtigsten Treiber für ein positives Kundenerlebnis, ist für sich genommen aber kein neuer Ansatz. Empfehlungen basieren auf einer Segmentierung des Marktes in verschiedene Kundengruppen mit jeweils ähnlichen Eigenschaften – jedoch mit keinerlei individueller Ansprache.

Hyperpersonalisierung geht hier einen entscheidenden Schritt weiter. Durch Verwendung von Verhaltens-, Kontext-, Demografie- und Echtzeitdaten in Kombination mit Künstlicher Intelligenz (KI) und Machine Learning sind sie in der Lage auf die jeweilige Lebenssituation des einzelnen Kunden zu reagieren und die richtigen Angebote, über den richtigen Kanal zur richtigen Zeit auszuspielen.

Gemeinsam mit Capgemini erläutern wir fachlich wie auch architekturell, wie Banken und Versicherungen ihren Vertrieb, ihr Marketing und ihren Kundenservice mit Hilfe von Hyperpersonalisierung entscheidend verbessern können:

  • Steigerung der Kundenbindung
  • Erkennen des Kundenbedarfs in Echtzeit
  • Den Kundenservice verbessern durch Prozessoptimierung und -automatisierung

Tags

Industry: Finanzdienste Thema: Digitale Transformation Thema: KI and Entscheidungsfindung Thema: Personalisierte Kundenerfahrungen

Related Resources

Best of Pega

Recommended research & insights

See what’s new, what’s next, and what’s trending right now.

Browse collection
Why Pega

Why Pega?

Uniquely powerful software isn’t the only thing that sets us apart.

Find out more

Skip to main content

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

Pega.com is not optimized for Internet Explorer. For the optimal experience, please use:

Close Deprecation Notice

Webinar

Hyperpersonalization - How customers become your fans!

Personalization of services and products is one of the most important drivers for a positive customer experience, but is not a new approach in itself. Recommendations are based on segmenting the market into different customer groups, each with similar characteristics - but with no individualized approach.

Hyperpersonalization goes a significant step further here. By using behavioral, contextual, demographic and real-time data in combination with artificial intelligence (AI) and machine learning, they are able to react to the individual customer's life situation and deliver the right offers, via the right channel, at the right time.

Together with Capgemini, we explain both technically and architecturally how banks and insurance companies can decisively improve their sales, marketing, and customer service with the help of hyperpersonalization:

  • Increase customer loyalty
  • Identify customer needs in real time
  • Improve customer service through process optimization and automation

The webinar is in German.


Tags

Industry: Financial Services Topic: AI and Decisioning Topic: Digital Transformation Topic: Personalized Customer Experiences

Related Resources

Best of Pega

Recommended research & insights

See what’s new, what’s next, and what’s trending right now.

Browse collection
Why Pega

Why Pega?

Uniquely powerful software isn’t the only thing that sets us apart.

Find out more