Skip to main content

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

Pega.com is not optimized for Internet Explorer. For the optimal experience, please use:

Close Deprecation Notice

Pegasystems a été reconnu « Strong Performer » dans le rapport The Forrester New Wave™: Digital Decisioning Platforms (Plateformes décisionnelles digitales).

Rapport d’analyste

En termes d'automatisation des décisions, Pega est sur tous les fronts

Pegasystems a été reconnu « Strong Performer » dans le rapport The Forrester New Wave™: Digital Decisioning Platforms (Plateformes décisionnelles digitales), 4e trimestre 2020. Pega obtient la note maximale pour l’intégration des données, la collaboration, la capacité d’exécution, l’accompagnement et l’évaluation des revenus du produit.

Points clés du rapport :

« Pegasystems propose une vaste plateforme digitale complète, non seulement pour l'aide à la décision, mais aussi pour l'automatisation intelligente, le développement applicatif et l'engagement client. Les développeurs définissent sur cette plateforme une logique décisionnelle incluant des analyses qu'il est possible d'intégrer étroitement aux autres fonctionnalités de Pega, comme le « case management » et l'automatisation des processus. »

« Outre l'étendue de sa plateforme d'automatisation intelligente, Pega excelle dans l'intégration des données (y compris la virtualisation des données, une capacité relativement unique pour une plateforme DDP), la gestion de projet et les accélérateurs de projet, ainsi que la conformité et la certification avec les normes et réglementations de sécurité et de protection des données les plus exigeantes. »

Lisez le rapport (en anglais) pour en savoir plus.

Pega logo (reverse)

Pegasystems est l’éditeur de logiciels leader dans le domaine de la transformation digitale. Découvrez notre histoire, 35 ans consacrés à aider les plus grandes entreprises du monde à doper leurs résultats.

En savoir plus
Partager cette page Share via LinkedIn Copying...

Skip to main content

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

Pega.com is not optimized for Internet Explorer. For the optimal experience, please use:

Close Deprecation Notice

Pegasystems was recognized as a Strong Performer in The Forrester Wave™: Digital Decisioning Platforms.

Analyst Report

Pegasystems has all decision automation bases covered

Pegasystems was recognized as a Strong Performer in The Forrester Wave™: Digital Decisioning Platforms, Q4 2020. The highest possible scores were received for data integration, collaboration, ability to execute, enablement, and evaluated product revenue.

Excerpts from the report:

“Pegasystems offers a sweepingly comprehensive platform not just for digital decisions but also for intelligent automation, application development, and customer engagement. Pega’s digital decisioning capabilities lie within its broad platform, where developers can define decision logic that includes analytics and can be tightly integrated with any other Pega capabilities, such as case management and process automation.”

“In addition to the breadth of its intelligent automation platform, Pega excels in data integration (including data virtualization — a relatively unique capability for a DDP platform), project management, project accelerators, and platform compliance and certification with most relevant security and data privacy standards and regulations.”

Read the report to learn more.

Pega logo (reverse)

Pegasystems is the leader in software for digital transformation. Find out more about our 35-year history of helping the world's leading organizations achieve breakthrough business results.

Learn more