Skip to main content

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

Pega.com is not optimized for Internet Explorer. For the optimal experience, please use:

Close Deprecation Notice

Pegasystems wird bei „The Forrester New Wave™: Digital Decisioning Platforms“ als Strong Performer eingestuft.

Analystenbericht

Automatisierte Entscheidungsfindung mit Pega von A bis Z

Pegasystems wird bei „The Forrester New Wave™: Digital Decisioning Platforms“ als Strong Performer eingestuft, Q4 2020. als Strong Performer eingestuft, Q4 2020. Pega erzielt die höchste Punktzahl in den Bereichen „Data Integration“, „Collaboration“, Ability to execute“, „Enablement“ und „Evaluated Product Revenue“.

Highlights aus dem Bericht:

„Pegasystems bietet eine generell umfassende Plattform – nicht nur für digitale Entscheidungen, sondern auch für intelligente Automatisierung, Anwendungsentwicklung und Kundeninteraktion. Pegas Funktionen für die digitale Entscheidungsfindung sind Teil der Plattform, mit der Entwickler eine analysengestützte Entscheidungslogik definieren können, und lassen sich eng mit anderen Pega-Funktionen wie dem Vorgangsmanagement oder der Prozessautomatisierung integrieren.“

„Neben der umfangreichen intelligenten Automatisierungsplattform überzeugt Pega bei der Datenintegration (einschließlich Datenvirtualisierung – einer relativ einzigartigen Funktion bei einer DDP-Plattform), beim Projektmanagement, bei Projektbeschleunigern sowie bei der Plattform-Compliance und -Zertifizierung nach wichtigen Standards und Vorschriften für Sicherheit und Datenschutz.“

Lesen Sie den Bericht (auf Englisch) und erfahren Sie mehr.

Pega logo (reverse)

Pegasystems ist der Marktführer bei Software für die digitale Transformation. Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere 35-jährige Geschichte, in der wir weltweit führenden Unternehmen dabei geholfen haben, bahnbrechende Geschäftsergebnisse zu erzielen.

Weitere Informationen

Skip to main content

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

Pega.com is not optimized for Internet Explorer. For the optimal experience, please use:

Close Deprecation Notice

Pegasystems was recognized as a Strong Performer in The Forrester Wave™: Digital Decisioning Platforms.

Analyst Report

Pegasystems has all decision automation bases covered

Pegasystems was recognized as a Strong Performer in The Forrester Wave™: Digital Decisioning Platforms, Q4 2020. The highest possible scores were received for data integration, collaboration, ability to execute, enablement, and evaluated product revenue.

Excerpts from the report:

“Pegasystems offers a sweepingly comprehensive platform not just for digital decisions but also for intelligent automation, application development, and customer engagement. Pega’s digital decisioning capabilities lie within its broad platform, where developers can define decision logic that includes analytics and can be tightly integrated with any other Pega capabilities, such as case management and process automation.”

“In addition to the breadth of its intelligent automation platform, Pega excels in data integration (including data virtualization — a relatively unique capability for a DDP platform), project management, project accelerators, and platform compliance and certification with most relevant security and data privacy standards and regulations.”

Read the report to learn more.

Pega logo (reverse)

Pegasystems is the leader in software for digital transformation. Find out more about our 35-year history of helping the world's leading organizations achieve breakthrough business results.

Learn more