Skip to main content

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

Pega.com is not optimized for Internet Explorer. For the optimal experience, please use:

Close Deprecation Notice
Pega for Financial Services Pega for Financial Services

Pega für das Kreditrisikomanagement

Machen Sie aus Ihrem guten einen herausragenden Kundenservice.

„Mit Pega haben wir die Risiken minimiert. Wir vermeiden Aufwand und Papier. Unser Prozessmanagement ist effizienter. Die meisten Prozesse konnten um mehr als 30 Prozent verbessert werden. Die Bearbeitungszeit für eine Bankgarantie konnte um 50 % reduziert werden.

Ali Yacin Unit Manager Enterprise Architecture Department

Pega Credit Risk Management kennenlernen

Maximize value with next-best-action intelligence

Klare und objektive Kreditrisikobestimmung

Wechseln Sie mit Pega von einer gesonderten Risikobewertung nach der Methode des „kritischen Pfads“ zu einem integrierten, einheitlichen und objektiveren Ansatz für die Customer Journey um, indem Sie dem Frontoffice Informationen zur Risikoneigung und Analyseergebnisse direkt zur Verfügung stellen.

Pega Marketing: Strategy

Kundenzufriedenheit durch
einheitlichen Service über alle Kanäle

Pega ermöglicht Ihrer Bank im Kundendialog einen nahtlosen Wechsel zwischen Kanälen und Geräten, ohne dass der Kontext und die Ziele dabei verlorengehen.

Credit Risk Management f3

Umfassende Integration:
die bank als einheit

Mit Pega holen Sie das Beste aus Ihrem Unternehmen heraus, indem Sie Ihre Risikomanagementabteilung mit der Marketing- und der Vertriebsabteilung sowie dem Unternehmen als Ganzes vernetzen. Pega schafft die Voraussetzungen, damit Sie Ihr Risikomanagement am Kunden ausrichten und Silos in der Zusammenarbeit überwinden können.

Pega Marketing: The Customer Decision Hub

Bessere Entscheidungen treffen mit dem
Customer Decision Hub

Gewinnen Sie immer anspruchsvollere Kunden durch ein stimmiges Zusammenspiel von Risikomanagement, Angebotsportfolio, Marketing, Vertrieb und Preisgestaltung. Der Pega Customer Decision Hub ist vergleichbar mit einem Superhirn, das über enorme Merkfähigkeit und vorausschauende Intelligenz für Echtzeitmarketing verfügt.

Optimierte Workflows mit
dynamic case management

Verknüpfen Sie Ihre Prozesse, Workflows und bestehenden Systeme, um Änderungen vorzugreifen, Service-Level zu verbessern und Ihren Relationship Managern und Risikobeauftragten mehr Freiraum zu verschaffen. Die Plattform von Pega übernimmt die Verwaltung von Prüfpfaden, der Versionierung und der Governance.

Pega for Financial Services

Pega Credit Risk Management

Deliver the missing fundamental element of exceptional customer service.

"With Pega, we reduced risk. We eliminated workload, eliminated paper. We increased managing the processes more effectively. Most of the processes we improved more than 30 percent. For the letter of guarantee, we reduced net processing time by 50 percent."
Pega Marketing: Next Best Action

Clear and objective credit risk decisioning

Move away from a separate “critical-path” risk assessment to a clearer, integrated and consistent and more objective customer journey by bringing credit appetite and analytics outputs directly into the front office.

Pega Marketing: Strategy

Delight customers with
omni-channel consistency

With Pega, your bank’s customer interactions transition seamlessly across channels and devices without ever losing context of the conversation and goals.

Credit Risk Management f3

Integrate brilliantly with
whole-bank collaboration

Supercharge your business by connecting your risk management functions with marketing, sales, and the wider business. Pega enables you to organize and collaborate across silos to establish a front office approach to risk.

Pega Marketing: The Customer Decision Hub

Make better decisions with
the Customer Decision Hub

Blend risk management with your offerings, marketing, sales, and pricing to win over ever-more-demanding customers. The Pega Customer Decision Hub acts like a brain, with massive memory and powerful predictive, real-time marketing intelligence.

Streamline workflows with
dynamic case management

Anticipate change, enhance service levels, and free up time for your relationship managers and risk officers by connecting your processes, workflows, and existing systems. Audit trail information, versioning, and governance are all managed by the Pega platform.

See how Pega can help your business

Talk to an expert and see how Pega can transform your customer experiences with next-generation software applications and solutions.