Pegasystems to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

CAMBRIDGE, Mass. – February 19, 2019 – Pegasystems Inc. (NASDAQ: PEGA), the software company empowering digital transformation at the world’s leading enterprises, today announced that its chief financial officer, chief administrative officer, and senior vice president, Ken Stillwell, will present at the following upcoming investor conferences: 

  • JMP Securities Technology Conference in San Francisco. The Pegasystems presentation is scheduled for Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at 2:00 p.m. PT (5:00 p.m. ET).
  • Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference in San Francisco. The Pegasystems presentation is scheduled for Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 9:35 a.m. PT (12:35 p.m. ET).

Live webcasts of the presentations will be accessible from the Investors page of Pegasystems’ website. Archives of the presentations will be available for a limited time at the same location.


The information contained in this press release is not a commitment, promise, or legal obligation to deliver any material, code or functionality. The development, release and timing of any features or functionality described remains at the sole discretion of Pegasystems, Pegasystems specifically disclaims any liability with respect to this information.

Lisa Pintchman
VP, Corporate Communications
Lisa.Pintchman@pega.com
+1 617-866-6022

North America

Sean Audet
Director, Corporate Communications
Sean.Audet@pega.com
+1 617-528-5230

Ilena Ryan
Sr. Manager, Public Relations
Ilena.Ryan@pega.com
+1 617-866-6722

Europe

Joanna Richardson
Director, Corporate Communications
Joanna.Richardson@pega.com
+44 (0) 118 9651 660

Jon Brigden
PR & Communications Manager
Jon.Brigden@pega.com
+44 (0) 118 9398 584