Skip to main content

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

Pega.com is not optimized for Internet Explorer. For the optimal experience, please use:

Close Deprecation Notice

Pega to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

CAMBRIDGE, Mass. – November 24, 2021 – Pegasystems Inc. (NASDAQ: PEGA), the software company that crushes business complexity, today announced that Ken Stillwell, COO and CFO, Pegasystems, will present at the following upcoming investor conferences: 

  • Credit Suisse 25th Annual Technology Conference (in-person – https://enlivenstream.com/63365449). The Pega presentation is scheduled for Tuesday, November 30, 2021 at 2:30 PM MT (4:30 PM ET).
  • Barclays Global Technology, Media and Technology Conference (virtual –  https://kvgo.com/barclays/pegasystems-dec-2021). The Pega presentation is scheduled for Tuesday, December 7, 2021 at 8:00 AM ET (5:00 AM PT).

Live webcasts of the presentations will also be accessible from the Investors page of Pega’s website. Archives of the presentations will be available for a limited time at the same location.


Lisa Pintchman
VP, Corporate Communications
LisaPintchman.Rogers@pega.com
+1 617-866-6022

North America

Sean Audet
Director, Corporate Communications
Sean.Audet@pega.com
+1 617-528-5230

Ilena Ryan
Sr. Manager, Public Relations
Ilena.Ryan@pega.com
+1 617-866-6722

Europe

Joanna Richardson
Director, Corporate Communications
Joanna.Richardson@pega.com
+44 (0) 118 9651 660

Jon Brigden
PR & Communications Manager
Jon.Brigden@pega.com
+44 (0) 118 9398 584