Skip to main content
close Search
Close search

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

Pega.com is not optimized for Internet Explorer. For the optimal experience, please use:

Close Deprecation Notice

Pega to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

CAMBRIDGE, Mass. – May 10, 2021 – Pegasystems Inc. (NASDAQ: PEGA), the software company that crushes business complexity, today announced that Ken Stillwell, COO and CFO, Pegasystems, will present at the following upcoming investor conferences: 
•    16th Annual Needham Technology & Media Conference (https://wsw.com/webcast/needham108/pega/2220703). The Pega presentation is scheduled for Wednesday, May 19, 2021 at 11:45 AM ET (8:45 AM PT).
•    J.P. Morgan Global Technology, Media and Communications Conference (https://jpmorgan.metameetings.net/events/tmc21/sessions/37991-pegasystems-inc/webcast?gpu_only=true&kiosk=true). The Pega presentation is scheduled for Tuesday, May 25, 2021 at 4:25 PM ET (1:25 PM PT).

Live webcasts of the presentations will also be accessible from the Investors page of Pega’s website. Archives of the presentations will be available for a limited time at the same location.
 


The information contained in this press release is not a commitment, promise, or legal obligation to deliver any material, code or functionality. The development, release and timing of any features or functionality described remains at the sole discretion of Pegasystems, Pegasystems specifically disclaims any liability with respect to this information.

Lisa Pintchman
VP, Corporate Communications
Lisa.Pintchman@pega.com
+1 617-866-6022

North America

Sean Audet
Director, Corporate Communications
Sean.Audet@pega.com
+1 617-528-5230

Ilena Ryan
Sr. Manager, Public Relations
Ilena.Ryan@pega.com
+1 617-866-6722

Europe

Joanna Richardson
Director, Corporate Communications
Joanna.Richardson@pega.com
+44 (0) 118 9651 660

Jon Brigden
PR & Communications Manager
Jon.Brigden@pega.com
+44 (0) 118 9398 584