Zum Hauptinhalt wechseln

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

Pega.com is not optimized for Internet Explorer. For the optimal experience, please use:

Close Deprecation Notice

Pegasystems to present at upcoming investor conferences

Cambridge, Mass. – February 22, 2016 – Pegasystems Inc. (NASDAQ: PEGA), the software company empowering the world’s leading enterprises with strategic business applications, today announced that its Founder, Chairman, and Chief Executive Officer, Alan Trefler, and its Chief Administrative Officer and Senior Vice President of Corporate Development, Max Mayer, will present at the following investor conferences:

  • JMP Securities Technology Conference in San Francisco on Tuesday, March 1, 2016 at 2:30 p.m. ET or 11:30 a.m. PT.
  • Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference in San Francisco on Wednesday, March 2, 2016 at 6:40 p.m. ET or 3:40 p.m. PT.

Live webcasts of the presentations will be accessible from the Investors page of Pegasystems’ website. Archives of the presentations will be available for a limited time at the same location.


Weiterempfehlen Share via x Über LinkedIn teilen Kopieren ...

Lisa Pintchman
VP, Corporate Communications
[email protected]
+1 617-866-6022

North America

Sean Audet
Director, Corporate Communications
[email protected]
+1 617-528-5230

Ilena Ryan
Sr. Manager, Public Relations
[email protected]
+1 617-866-6722

Europe

Joanna Richardson
Director, Corporate Communications
[email protected]
+44 (0) 118 9651 660

Jon Brigden
PR & Communications Manager
[email protected]
+44 (0) 118 9398 584

Weiterempfehlen Share via x Über LinkedIn teilen Kopieren ...