メインコンテンツに飛ぶ

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

Pega.com is not optimized for Internet Explorer. For the optimal experience, please use:

Close Deprecation Notice

What's New in Pega Infinity '24.1 for Financial Services

  • April 23, 2024
  • 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM EDT | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM BST | 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CEST
シェアする Share via x Share via LinkedIn Copying...

Join us for an exclusive live event where we’ll give you an update about our latest release and our new AI-powered capabilities. This will be a great opportunity to meet virtually with our industry and product leaders to learn more about how we will be helping banks to be more efficient and primed for growth.

You’ll also be introduced to Pega GenAI™ Knowledge Buddy, our new AI-powered assistant that can take content scattered across knowledge bases and give users the best answer, and we’ll introduce Pega GenAI™ Blueprint, a new collaborative, AI-infused workflow design tool that will reduce the time it takes to design and create AI powered workflows.

Hosted by

Steve Morgan

Steve Morgan

Industry Market Leader, Banking, Pega

Register now, !firstname

Register Now

(all fields are required)

Opt Out


By clicking “Register”, I confirm that I have read and agree to Pegasystems' Privacy Notice and Event Terms of Use.

One moment while we prepare your request.

シェアする Share via x Share via LinkedIn Copying...