Skip to main content
close Search
Close search

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

Pega.com is not optimized for Internet Explorer. For the optimal experience, please use:

Close Deprecation Notice
Partnerships Partnerships
Pega Events

Design Thinking als Innovationsbeschleuniger – DAK setzt auf Agilität

Schnell und agil, praktikable Lösungen erarbeiten

  • 30. September, 2020
  • 11:00 – 11:30 Uhr CEST

Organisationen, unabhängig von Branche und Größe, müssen heutzutage immer komplexere und vor allem digitale Herausforderungen meistern. Deshalb sind neue Methoden und ein agiles Mindset unabdingbar, um Innovation bzw. digitale Transformation voranzutreiben. Die Zusammensetzung interdisziplinärer Teams trägt maßgeblich zum Projekterfolg bei und ermöglicht Innovationspotenzial schneller zu identifizieren.

DAK-Gesundheit, eine führende Krankenkasse Deutschlands, setzt auf Design Thinking, um schneller und agiler auf die dynamischen Anforderungen der schnellebigen Welt reagieren zu können. Der Design-Thinking-Ansatz ermöglicht der DAK, Geschäftsprobleme zu lösen bzw. Änderungen vorzunehmen, die maximale Wirkung erzielen.

In diesem Webinar zeigen wir Ihnen:

  • Wie die DAK-Gesundheit mittels Design Thinking Optimierungspotenzial identifiziert und am Beispiel eines Kundenservice-Projekts für individuelle Angebote in der Beratung
  • Wie Sie schnell und agil, praktikable Lösungen erarbeiten, indem Sie Design Thinking mit Technologie verbinden
  • Welche Rolle interdisziplinäre Teams und Kundenzentrierung spielen

Sprecher

René Schlagentweith

Leiter Planung und Steuerung Kundenmanagement, DAK-Gesundheit

René Schlagentweith ist bei der DAK Gesundheit im Geschäftsbereich Markt für dessen strategische Ausrichtung und die Koordination rund um IT- und Auswertungssysteme verantwortlich.

Zu diesem Geschäftsbereich gehören alle Themen rund um die Kundenberatung, den Vertrieb und sämtliche Fragen zur Mitgliedschaft und Beitrag. Die Bandbreite der Themen Herrn Schlagentweiths reicht vom IT-System des Vertriebs bis zum Kampagnenmanagement. Für diesen Bereich sind somit alle Ansätze wichtig, die im Kontext der Kundenzufriedenheit stehen. Dies kann der Online-Aufnahmeprozess aber auch die genau passende Information zu einer Umstellung einer individuellen medizinischen Versorgung sein.

Nach seinem Studium als Informatiker hat Herr Schlagentweith die Krankenversicherungsbranche und die Bedürfnisse seiner Kunden mittlerweile aus den unterschiedlichsten Perspektiven kennengelernt – von der Geschäftsstelle bis zu verschiedenen leitenden Positionen.

Mehr anzeigen

Carsten Rust

Senior Digital Transformation Director, Pegasystems

Carsten Rust unterstützt namhafte Unternehmen aus allen Branchen europaweit bei der Umsetzung ihrer Digitalisierungsvorhaben. Design Thinking, moderne Innovations-Methoden sowie seine mehr als 20 jährige Berufserfahrung nutzt er bei der Erarbeitung einer idealen Balance aus Technologie, Wirtschaftlichkeit und dem Faktor Mensch für seine Kunden.

Vor Pegasystems war er als Director Financial Solutions bei der abaXX Technology AG tätig. Seine Karriere startete er als Berater bei der USU Software AG.

Mehr anzeigen

Design Thinking as Innovation Accelerator - DAK focuses on agility | Pega Skip to main content
close Search
Close search

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

Pega.com is not optimized for Internet Explorer. For the optimal experience, please use:

Close Deprecation Notice
Partnerships Partnerships
Pega Events

Design Thinking as Innovation Accelerator - DAK focuses on agility (Deutsch)

Fast and agile in developing customer-centric solutions

  • September 30, 2020
  • 11:00 - 11:30 AM CEST
Share this page LinkedIn

Today’s businesses, regardless of industry or size, are facing increasingly complex and digital challenges. Therefore, new methods and an agile mindset are essential to drive innovation and digital transformation. The composition of interdisciplinary teams contributes significantly to the success of projects and enables potential of innovation to be identified more quickly.

DAK-Gesundheit, one of Germany's leading health insurance companies, relies on Design Thinking in order to be able to react faster and more agile to the dynamic demands of a fast-moving world. The Design Thinking approach enables DAK to solve business problems or make changes quick to achieve maximum impact.

In this webinar we will show you:

  • How DAK-Gesundheit uses Design Thinking to identify optimization potential and, using the example of a customer service project for individual offers in consulting
  • How to develop fast and agile, practical solutions by combining design thinking with technology
  • What role interdisciplinary teams and customer in this context play

Speakers

Thumbnail

René Schlagentweith

Head of Planning and Customer Management, DAK-Gesundheit

Rene Schlagentweith is responsible at DAK-Gesundheit in the Market Division for its strategic orientation and coordination of IT and evaluation systems.

This division includes all topics related to customer consulting, sales and all questions regarding membership and contributions. Mr. Schlagentweith's topics range from IT systems in sales to campaign management. Thus, all approaches that are in the context of customer satisfaction are important for this area. This can be the online admission process but also the exactly fitting information for a change of an individual medical care.

After his studies as a computer scientist, Mr. Schlagentweith has meanwhile become acquainted with the health insurance industry and the needs of its customers from a wide variety of perspectives in various management positions.

Show more

Thumbnail

Christian Wagner

Director, Healthcare & Life Sciences, Pegasystems

Christian Wagner leads a dynamic customer focused subject matter expert team across Germany, Austria and Switzerland with a proud 'Thought Leadership' culture geared to customer success and high impact business benefits in order to provide better Health Care in the DACH region.

Show more

Register now, !firstname

Register now

(all fields are required)

Opt Out

One moment while we prepare your request.

Share this page LinkedIn