Skip to main content

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

Pega.com is not optimized for Internet Explorer. For the optimal experience, please use:

Close Deprecation Notice

Video

Die kontextbezogene KI von Pega in Aktion

Pega passt mithilfe kontextbezogener KI die Marketinginhalte dynamisch an die in Echtzeit gewonnenen Kundenerkenntnisse an. Kontextbezogene KI versetzt Unternehmen in die Lage, die Bedürfnisse ihrer Kunden zu jedem Zeitpunkt nachzuvollziehen und gezielt und wirksam darauf zu reagieren. Die durch kontextbezogene KI gewonnenen Erkenntnisse bleiben mit dem Kunden verknüpft – egal über welche Kanäle dieser mit diesen interagiert. Dadurch dass die Absichten des Kunden bekannt sind, kann der Pega Customer Decision Hub relevante, informative und zeitnahe Inhalte über alle Ihre Interaktionskanäle bereitstellen.


Transkription:

Pega passt mithilfe kontextbezogener KI die Marketinginhalte dynamisch an die in Echtzeit gewonnenen Kundenerkenntnisse an. Sarah besucht heute ihren Internet-Provider U Plus Comms. Nach der Anmeldung am Kundenportal befindet sie sich in ihrem Dashboard. Sarahs Absichten sind momentan noch unbekannt. Ihr wird deshalb ein Standardangebot für einen mobilen Hotspot angezeigt. Hinter den Kulissen erkennen wir die Strategie, die bei der Wahl dieses Angebots angewendet wurde.

Sarah denkt darüber nach, ihren Vertrag mit U Plus zu kündigen. Sie sucht deshalb nach Informationen über die bei einer vorzeitigen Kündigung anfallenden Gebühren. Noch bevor sie mit der Eingabe fertig ist, hat die kontextbezogene KI ihre Absicht erkannt und stellt die Kommunikation umgehend auf eine Kundenbindungsstrategie um. Bei einem kurzen Blick hinter die Kulissen erkennen wir diese Neuausrichtung des Kontextes. Pega Marketing wechselt von Verkauf zu Bindung.

Sarah wurde erfolgreich gebunden und einen Monat später ist sie erneut auf der Website. Dieses Mal interessiert sie sich für ein schnelleres Internetpaket.

Sie sucht nach einem Upgrade-Service. Hinter den Kulissen erkennt Pega Marketing Sarahs neue Absicht, passt die Marketingstrategie sofort an und reagiert mit einem Upselling-Angebot für mehr Bandbreite.

Dank kontextbezogener KI kann U Plus Comms die Bedürfnisse seiner Kunden zu jedem Zeitpunkt nachvollziehen und auf diese gezielt und wirksam reagieren.

Die gewonnenen Erkenntnisse bleiben mit dem Kunden verknüpft. Ein Beispiel: John ruft beim U Plus Comms Service Center an, um ein Problem mit seiner Rechnung zu klären. Während der Mitarbeiter sich um die ursprüngliche Serviceanfrage von John kümmert, entdeckt dieser einige aktuelle und interessante Angebote auf der Website von U Plus. Schauen wir uns beide Ansichten an. Auf der linken Seite sehen wir die Kundendienstanwendung von U Plus und auf der rechten Seite Johns Browsersitzung. John verweilt mit der Maus auf einem Angebot, was von Pega Marketing als passives Interesse interpretiert wird. Ausgelöst durch diese neue Information reagiert die Marketingstrategie automatisch und versieht das betreffende Angebot für den Call Center-Mitarbeiter mit einer hohen Priorität. Kontextbezogene KI bietet Kunden ein echtes kanalübergreifendes Erlebnis, indem sie die beiden unabhängigen Kanalinteraktionen in einer einzigen, effektiven Kundenansprache zusammenführt. Pega Marketing versteht, worauf es Ihren Kunden ankommt, und kann dadurch relevante, informative und zeitnahe Inhalte über alle Ihre Interaktionskanäle bereitstellen.


Tags

Related Resources

Best of Pega

Recommended research & insights

See what’s new, what’s next, and what’s trending right now.

Browse collection
Why Pega

Why Pega?

Uniquely powerful software isn’t the only thing that sets us apart.

Find out more

Video

Pega's Contextual AI in Action

With Contextual AI, Pega dynamically adjusts marketing content in response to real-time customer insights. With Contextual AI, organizations are able to understand the needs of their customers in the moment, and then create engaging and effective targeted responses. Insights gathered by Contextual AI stay with a customer - no matter the channels they choose to interact with you. By understanding your customer’s intent, Pega’s Customer Decision Hub can serve up relevant, insightful and timely content across all your channels of engagement.


Transcript:

With contextual AI Pega dynamically adjusts marketing content in response to realtime customer insights. Today, Sarah is visiting her internet provider, U Plus Comms. After logging in to the customer portal, she lands at her dashboard. Currently Sarah's intent is unknown, so she is presented with a default offer for a mobile hotspot. Behind the scenes, we can see the strategy used to show this offer.

Sarah is actually considering ending her relationship with U Plus, so she searches for information about early termination fees. Before she finishes typing, contextual AI has detected her intent and immediately redirects the conversation to a retention strategy. With a quick peek under the hood, we see this contextual shift that has taken place. Pega Marketing adjusted from sales to retention.

Sara was successfully retained and a month later she is back on the website interested in a faster internet package.

She searches for upgrade service. Behind the scenes, Pega Marketing detects Sarah's new intent, immediately adjusts the marketing strategy and responds with an upsell offer for increased bandwidth.

With contextual AI, U Plus Comms is able to understand the needs of their customers in the moment and then create engaging and effective targeted responses.

Insights gathered stay with the customer. For instance, John calls the U Plus Com Service Center to resolve a billing issue. While the agent is addressing John's initial service request, John notices some timely and relevant offers on the U Plus website. Let's look at both views together. On the left, we have the U Plus customer service application, on the right, John's browsing session. As John hovers over an offer, Pega Marketing interprets passive interest in that offer. Triggered by this new information, the marketing strategy immediately responds by boosting the priority of that offer to the call center agent. Contextual AI provides customers true omnichannel engagement by joining these two distinct channel interactions into a single effective conversation. By understanding your customers intent, Pega Marketing can serve up relevant, insightful and timely content across all your channels of engagement.


Tags

Related Resources

PegaWorld 2019

Registration is now open

Hear how remarkable brands are leveraging Pega technology to transform their business.

Pega Infinity

Pega Infinity™

We’ve brought together customer engagement and digital process automation in one unified portfolio, powered by our visionary no-code platform.