Skip to main content
close Search
Close search

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

Pega.com is not optimized for Internet Explorer. For the optimal experience, please use:

Close Deprecation Notice
Partnerships Partnerships
Eventos de Pega

Navigating Complexity in a Personalized World

Swedbank reimagines customer experiences for a digital world

  • June 23, 2021
  • NA: 11am EDT / 8am PDT | LATAM: 3pm UTC | EMEA: 4pm BST / 5pm CEST
Compartir esta página Share via LinkedIn Copying...

Banks are expected to understand each and every customer. After all, no two customers are ever the same. But is this actually doable in a multibank setting?

Join this webinar with Swedbank, where they break down their transformation into a customer-centric digital bank across markets and business units.

Learn how Swedbank uses Pega to:

  • Envision personalization in financial services
  • Meet customer expectations, beyond channels or products
  • Achieve omni-channel capabilities with adaptive models
  • Reduce manual workload
  • Boost customer reach, proactivity, and relevance

Speakers

Thumbnail

MariAnne Ygberg

Head of Customer Value Communication (CVC), Swedbank

MariAnne has throughout her carrier focused on CRM, with a passion for meeting customer needs and driving business values well as building the capabilities needed to succeed: customer insight, marketing and analytical competences, technology development, process efficiency, business acumen and team collaboration. She has a background as a management consultant but during the last 8 years has been responsible for leading CRM teams across different companies and industries. At Swedbank she heads the Customer Value Communication team and is driving the marketing automation and customer centricity journey, going from postal manual marketing campaigns to an agile data driven omnichannel Next Best Action operation.

Show more

Thumbnail

Richard Burlace

Head of Customer Value Communication (CVC) Shared Service, Swedbank

Richard is experienced in leading large-scale transformations in all areas of the customer journey from marketing, sales, service, and analytics to loyalty. At Swedbank he has launched a Shared Service for Customer Value Communication delivering personalized marketing and service communications within Swedbank and the 58 partner Savings Banks.

He is a champion for collaboration and over the past 15 years has led global customer transformations both inhouse and as a management consultant for some of the world’s largest consumer brands.

Show more

Thumbnail

Steve Morgan

Global Industry Markets Leader, Banking, Pegasystems

An experienced leader of teams and delivery of complex business transformations from sales through to operations. Steve has a background in both management consulting and executive roles in the banking industry. He was COO for Retail and Commercial Lending at ANZ Bank, leading large 1000+ FTE operations teams across India and Australia. Steve has worked in 10 different countries when at EY and Capgemini, consulting into several US and European banks like JPMC, RBS, Deutsche Bank, and Barclays. He lived and worked in Australia for 13 years. Steve is a dual British / Australian citizen, married with a 7-year-old daughter and a keen triathlete always up for a challenge…

Show more

Register now, !firstname

Register now

(all fields are required)

Opt Out


By clicking “Register”, I confirm that I have read and agree to Pegasystems' Privacy Notice and Event Terms of Use.

One moment while we prepare your request.

Compartir esta página Share via LinkedIn Copying...